From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3784017038

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Apex in Sydney: 9.2 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I have when renting a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did it's thing.

Golfmacca

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About Apex: 9.7 /10
There was a delay of around 30 minutes for the vehicle. It had some marks on it which were duly noted by staff. Due to the delay, Apex Car Rentals, offered and provided us an extra 1.5 hours return time and refunded 20% of the rental cost. The staff member looking after us was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Didn't use

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Shuttle bus take longer than expected in arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Easy, quick rental. Great car and super speedy breakdown recovery.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.McKeown

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Sooo Easy to Rent”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
All of the staff from pickup at airport, issueing the vehicle, returning the vehicle and finally dropoff at airport were fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector was great and provided a better price within a week on an already great price. The app works very well.

G.Shone

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“On the whole very good. Vehicle could have been cleaner. Defective tyre should have been identified”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Vehicle provided had a defective tyre. Arranged for a replacement vehicle for collection the next day. I would have thought matters like this (safety) would have been undertaken as a routine matter of course.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Huang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Enjoyable and easy Initially put off by the age of the car but reliable”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very spacious Got the oldest of the fleet. But car was reliable despite age
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking platform. Easy to use.

Lou

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Convenient and easy from booking point if view, though actual car rental company wasn't as great.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Due to booking through easyrent there was no room for manouvre from apex on slight change of drop off location nor time (it became apparent Brisbane city was better than the airport but I was quoted chapter and verse on third party rentals when I enquired). The car was fine enough. On pick up the agent took loads of pictures of the car but didn't point out anything she was marking and apart from the toll charge not much information was offered about the rest of the rental. Seemed nice enough and the car did the job it was needed for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was such a good website to find, so much so that for the first week after booking I was checking and checking that it wasn't a scam because it was so easy and cheap to use. Very happy and really impressed with the price drop promise.

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.

Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Great experience, would highly recommend.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at collection And drop off were helpful & happy. Car was fine. No up selling which is nice, all in all, I would use Apex has my preferred company to hire car from in future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Romani

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cowan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly helpful staff. Very good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.MCGRATH

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Apex: 6.8 /10
Didn't have a Hyundai, but a very basic Miisubishi, was OK but very noisy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dudley Lin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Perfect, minus a little waiting time”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Waiting time was more than an hour due to shortage of vehicles. stated time was 8:30am but only got the vehicle near 10. Other than that everything was in order. Staff were really friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Lunn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car suited our needs, was practical and large enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book with

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome

Y.GOH

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About Apex: 7.7 /10
No car carpet
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Okay for the price”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Bad start but value for money overall.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Lack of communication during pick up. The wait was long and we were not given details of the driver or pickup vehicle. The driver wasn’t informed of who he is picking up as well. There was so much confusion as we kept wondering if we’re boarding the right vehicle. Car was not clean as well, could have been better with a quick wipe down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Montreuil

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Fermeture des bureaux à 17:00... overture à 8:00... pas de possibilités en dehors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!