QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4940795267
Find Your East Coast Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on East Coast at Coolangatta Airport: 8.8 /10

S.Mak

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
only issue is that the car pickup location is a 5min drive away from OOL. They do provide shuttle service. But my return flight was at 8am, so had to take an Uber back to OOL as they only open at 7am. Overall car had no issue that’s the most impt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did its magic, so book early with confidence! I saved $100
post image

A.Kol

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I was surprised that they didnt have any details on how much i paid and also that i had to pay for the insurance because i thought i did that online. i couldtn find it on the day and they had no info so i feel like i paid for this twice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Todorovic

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Recommend to others”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Service was great car was what I expected will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Edmonds

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Experience the most with East Coast”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car was ready when we arrived & was a Hyundai I30 in spotless condition. There was no discrimination regarding age, relating to extra costs for insurance. Emma the lady who handed the car over was friendly & informative & was a joy to deal with. Would certainly use East Coast again if visiting Queensland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Schmidt

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Modern cars at a reasonable price”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Quick pick up from the airport,friendly staff.Car was nice late model sedan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I think it was easy to book online.Paid the highest insurance premium only to be told $1000 credit card swipe and doesn’t cover hail or flood damage.Had to change to east coast rental insurance for an extra $70 and cover everything and no credit card swipe.Due to major flooding blocking the highway that morning of pickup.And previously being caught in a hailstorm in this exact area. I wasn’t going to take any chances.The $70 extra was piece of mind.All went well and easy car refunded their policy.

Satisfied user from Melbourne,

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy car rentals Is seamless”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Pickup service and process was seamless. Drop off was also seamless, however the counter staff that accepted my return, forgot to tell the shuttle driver I was waiting at their depot to be taken to OOL airport. As he was unaware I was at the depot, I had to wait an extra 10 minutes for his return, before getting picked up. The counter person almost wanted to blame me, for taking a seat, which she suggested, while I waited for the driver the first time he went by the depot. Otherwise everything was easy and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

R.Moreno

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reliable experience with great cars. Simple process for pick up and drop off and super friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and great deal compared to other companies. Reliable and trustworthy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Great service at counter, easy to add additional driver. Simple process.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Good service, quick and easy getting the car. There were a lot of ants on the outside of the rental car upon pickup. The ants were a nuisance throughout the rental period. Car could have been cleaned better before I rented it. Sticky stuff inside the car was attracting lots of the.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, will recommend and use again.

C.Gibson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Worst customer service ever experienced”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
Wanted to write an email to provide some formal feedback on my experience with the customer service team at the Tugan car rental depot. It was less than satisfactory and left me with a very poor impression on the way you deal and engage with your customers. As a paying customer, you would expect that you are treated with friendly, courteous and respectful service - this was not the case when i picked up my car on Sunday 5//5/19 - instead was met with extremely poor attitude, no smile, short and vague responses - overall not a great example of how customers should be treated, i drove away with my car feeling ripped off and started what was supposed to a special getaway with my partner in a foul mood due your customer service. I hope you take this feedback on board and communicate with your team at the Tugan depot so that other customers are not left with the same sour taste in their mouth as i did. Kind Regards

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Easy online booking! Have used this company previously!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
“Overall great deal”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
All good but was charged several dollars more because I picked it up early, but didn't get a refund when I returned it early. However price was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019
“It was a very hurried experience I never wanted insurance but got charge for it anyway”
About East Coast: 6.7 /10
Lyn on the counter was very pleasant but in a terrible rush as there were so many people there nothing was explained properly to rushed

A.Merheb

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 18, 2019
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The staff was friendly helpful and the car was in excellent condition. The rate was very cheap
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jonas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Professional and efficiently”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Extremely efficient and professional. Highly recommend. Very fast shuttle to and from airport
Dislike: Nothing bad to say

K.Hopping

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Wonderful customer service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: The were very kind and looked after us. It was also so quick to pick up and drop off

N.Langman

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2018
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.2 /10
Like: Having our own car meant that we could do so much more than if we had to rely on public transport. The staff were really helpful, so much so, that when I left my Mimco in the back seat of the rental car, they delivered it to me at the airport!! Can't thank them enough!!

A.Salisbury

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful staff.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!