QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6241686180

EZU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Ellis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
About EZU: 7.0 /10
I called 7 times before someone answered to come and pick me up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kelvin Thio

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“other than delay in pick-up, overall experience is positive. will consider to use EZU in future.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Under staff at counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Zomba

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Rental was okay i think, would have been great we would have got the car which we booked for”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car originally booked was KIA RIO and the car provided was Toyota Camry 2.5L which was way big to our requirements. Costing more on fuel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Platform for booking car rentals

G.Beckley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Great staff. The car needed some small things fixed. It needs a wheel alignment as it does pull to the left, the lights are poor for night driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“great value for money - would use again”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
car was great pick up was great had to wait a while to do the paperwork as only 1 man doing all jobs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
look to have more than one person doing everything

A.Spedding

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Old vehicle”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Long wait to get vehicle. Motor not running smoothly, particularly on decent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Grubjesic

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Teana or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Good value for money”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Have used EZU a couple times, good value for money and have had no issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Doolaub

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
About EZU: 7.0 /10
Had an issue with the rear seat and we got another car promptly, was really great When we drop the car, nobody was available at the counter, freak out as would have missed my flight and had to pay for a taxi to drop me at the airport, spent around $30. Not cool....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Masc

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
“Fast, easy, cheap car rental service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car met expectations and got me from A to B. You pay for what you get, but the staff were helpful and released my $500 deposit straight away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Naik

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 24, 2021
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

Vikash

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great service and car got upgraded to a more spacious one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

sameer iyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
About EZU: 9.0 /10
It's been a week and I still haven't received my deposit. They had promised to transfer it back in 1-3 days. I have called them up twice and yet no resolution.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work.

O.Alomar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
“Excellent”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Cheap price but premium service”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Ended up with a bigger car (SUV) which was appreciated. Helpful staff and quick process. Fantastic value for money!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy process and the best price by quite some margin

Eduardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good low budget option”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The company didn’t have any Toyota Yaris (option I had booked) available and tried to give me a Nissan Tiida instead, I refuse it regarding its size and the lack of ISOFIX for my baby car seat, after a friendly discussion I agreed to have the Nissan Latio. Wouldn’t say it was a big issue. Just a little inconvenience that could be avoided with a better organization. I still recommend it if you need just a cheap rental option.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

W.Wright

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
“Good value”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Excellent all round
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be easy to use, will try them again

D.McKenzie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Check in took much longer than expected but vehicle condition was good and we were upgraded at no extra charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Long wait for pickup at airport. Then car was an older vehicle in poor condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
About EZU: 8.0 /10
We had to wait for some time to be picked up from the airport when we first arrived. That might have been due to covid and they not wanting to take more than 1 group at the time in the pick up van. We were given a bigger car than booked which was fine by us. Could have had a bigger office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time using it and it was smooth

Mark J

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
“Long wait to get the rental, but good vehicle and very fast drop off.”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Didn’t get the specific car we ordered. Replacement vehicular had less space!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well, price dropper didn’t benefit us!

Hot Destinations For EZU

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!