QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EZU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

W.Sawyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything that I expected with no issues.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
There was confusion regarding the pickup point but we connected by phone. The processing for the vehicle was very efficient and the Camry I ordered was in good condition and clean. No issues during my stay and the drop off was again efficient and easy. Overall a good service and a great price with little hassle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I had all of the information I required. The cost was amazing. I will book through Qeeq.com again.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Hardman

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Worth it for my trip”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Got what I wanted, need a 4x4 in NZ so worked well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“不満”
About EZU: 3.7 /10
予約ではトヨタ「yaris」相当の車だと記載があったが、実際には傷だらけの「tiida」でした。傷の確認も1人でしてくれと言われた。ニュージーランドではそれが普通なのですか?日本では店員と客が一緒に傷の位置など丁寧に確認します。また、車の使い方など丁寧に日本のスタッフは教えてくれます。 オプションでナビを頼んでいたのに行ってみたら。「ナビは使用できない」と言われ、自分のスマートフォンのマップを使うことに。 また、空港に到着して到着の連絡に手間取りました。申し訳なかったですが、私は日本人で英語もあまり上手ではありません。それなのに迎えに来たスタッフは機嫌悪そうな態度。そのスタッフがその後の手続きをしてくれたが、全く丁寧さが感じられなかった。メガネをかけていたあの男性は本当に最悪です。日本人を侮辱しているのか?もし、私の知り合いでニュージーランドでレンタカーを借りようとしている人がいたら、EZUは絶対に利用してはいけないと伝えます。 私は怒っています。
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Kenny Chin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience with affordable price”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Booked camry but get Toyota Rav4 instead. The experience is satisfactory since they didn't raise the price. Car is in excellent condition. The staffs are helpful during the pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform to find variety of vehicles and the price is reasonable as well.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 8.3 /10
We can pickup the car whenever there are an issue of my lost driving license, can be flexible for any issues, thank you EZU for understanding my condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very helpfull customer services, and also can be guidance for any problems solving, Thank you Lihena and Jihongxiao
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Darmanin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience, but extremely fussy lender. Felt under pressure.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
The car certainly exceeded my expectation, all around. It was a near new car, so it was beautiful to drive and the condition was immaculate. The service was good, but the premises are far from professional. The driver that picked us up was the same that did the paperwork, took us to our car and took tons and tons of pictures of the car, tyres, rims, everything. Very Very fussy lender. He ran the show all by himself on pickup. In my many experiences of car rentals, this is the first time I have been asked to provide a receipt to prove that I have filled up with fuel before dropping off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform worked well. I found that the bond of $1500.00 was excessive, and I am not sure any mention of that was made at the time of booking. Not everyone has an extra $1500.00 in their account, unexpectedly.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive, however would have appreciated a newer car with a lot less damage....”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The process of renting car was fine. The only disappointment was the car was older and had 135,000+ KM’s AND the car was full of dents, scratches and damage, so didn’t look so nice on the outside. I had to take numerous photos of all the damage and bring staff member out to car to show him and confirm with him that I would not be blamed for any of this damage when I return the car. I was comforted knowing he had also took lots of pictures of the car a few hours before I arrived, so we both had proof of all the damage. No issues in returning the car when the staff completed their inspection - they did not try to accuse me of causing any of the damage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

W.Hu

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great car rental”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Car is new and very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

R.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“No problems with car or staff would use you again.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
All processes are good except GPS was inadequate from dim screen, could not see it.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

J.Frary

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander Model Guaranteed
“Conscientious, well meaning platform”
About EZU: 6.7 /10
Long wait for ca.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform. Price drop added no value
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

L.Chase

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
“Excellent Car Rental Experience”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
No waiting. Helpful staff. I was delighted with the car and all went well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Ian

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing service”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Amazing service from booking through to collection and drop off. Incredible price and will definitely be using in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

P.Gawor

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“RAV4 2012 with 240,000 km, full of dents and scratches and $4000 excess => that's EZU for you”
About EZU: 5.7 /10
RAV4 2012 rego: GLD171 and 240000 km on the clock, 23 days hire: Squeaky and full of dents and scratches. Some cracks to the plastic panels, front bumper coming off. Initially we were assigned different car as the paperwork indicated different rego (ROV004) but ended with this gem. When calling them next day after discovering another issue with the body (crack in the plastic panels) and asked if they are sure that this was the car we meant to use, the lady I spoke to insisted that is the one - even when mentioned the massive millage. Car that was not worth much on the market due to its heavy usage was tagged with $4000 excess and $2000 was blocked on our credit card in pre-approved authorisation. Note: we had the same hire costs (not excess) in 2018 in Europe (Poland) in peak season (European summer) for hiring Skoda Octavia station wagon with just 600 km on the clock, for 34 days, with half of excess. Go figure! We had a small crack in the windshield (popped up in the car wash) - happened on our watch so no disputes here. We were charged $2000 upon return and explained that once the replacement is done the difference would be returned to us. After 4 weeks of not hearing from them I have queried Easyrentcars how long shall I wait before raising alarm? A day latter got an answer from EZU that the cost of replacing of that windshield was $971 NZD (?!) where glass supply only was $550 NZD!!. One week latter (5 weeks in total) the difference finally has been reimbursed. Soooo, to recap it all: old car with massive millage, full of dents, massive excess and inflated charges for damage, slow response or none ..., still have a bitter aftertaste when thinking EZU. Never again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and efficient - helped me to deal with EZU rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car was different to the one booked. It was a larger car so not as easy for city driving but we were happy with the extra space. The car was a Japanese import and had an entertainment system that was very hard to use. This radio bandwidth expander should be changed and the satnav maps updated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Sara

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, fast and cheap!”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Great staff, super helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great customer service, friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Josette

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good have used several times and now got their app”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Car was as expected. Picked up from airport and checkin was quick and efficient. Polite staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Forgot to do pricewatch but did use it on next rental! Good as saved a little. EasyRentCars good provider with quick customer service response
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

K.Peake

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would highly recommend!”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Would highly recommend! The whole experience was great and I would be so happy using them again. Thank you so much!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience using EasyRentCars.com, especially being able to use the app!
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

Hot Destinations For EZU

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">