From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7212325056
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7212325056
logo_img

EZU CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Great experience at a low price”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade, the car was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No-deposit rental was a great feature

Zomba

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Rental was okay i think, would have been great we would have got the car which we booked for”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
The car originally booked was KIA RIO and the car provided was Toyota Camry 2.5L which was way big to our requirements. Costing more on fuel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Platform for booking car rentals

Kelvin Thio

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“other than delay in pick-up, overall experience is positive. will consider to use EZU in future.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Under staff at counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Have rented cars many times before and generally experience goes smoothly and hassle free”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. A staff member picked us up at the airport to rental car location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was 1st time but everything went relatively smoothly

W.Booyens

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“An absolute pleasure & pleasant experience.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Excellent experience, highly recommend & will definitely use service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

M.Creba

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2023
“Excellent rental experience. Would recommend!”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Very happy. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. Thank you!

N.Ab Rashid

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Spacious and manageable”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
1. Spacious 2. Not a saving fuel Car but it is expected 3. Easy to manage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and Customer oriented. And most of all i can Find cheaper spacious Car for five of us

K.P

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
About EZU: 3.0 /10
Booked Suzuki swift but they gave me Nissan latio which is in poor condition, I don’t want to argue with them as I was getting late for my business meeting.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“You get what you pay for”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The staff were helpful but the car was garbage and dangerous and shouldn't be rented out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as gold

T.Ralston

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Skimping on the safety of babies - shame on Ezu!”
About EZU: 5.0 /10
The car we rented was a Nissan Tiida, the vehicle had done over 170,000kms and whilst it was clean and tidy, it was very old and should be retired at this stage! The biggest issue was the car seat for our 6 month old baby. When we arrived the car seat wasn't fitted, this process took about 40minutes to sort out The first car seat installed moved about 15cm either side and was not secure. We had to say this wasn't good enough as they thought it was fine. Three car seat's later (all in extremely poor condition) we had to settle for something that was somewhat secure.. All of the car seats looked like they were about 20-30 years old and are not up to today's strict standards. These seats offered little to no protection for our baby should an accident occur, the seat belts were so old they folded over, there was no protective cushioning. I was so relieved to return the car seat/car upon leaving. We would never rent through Ezu again based on how old the rental was and the extremely poor condition of their non-compliant infant car seats. I felt unsafe the whole time with our baby in the car which was awful. Skimping on the safety of babies - shame on Ezu!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq was easy to book through, no issues. We had some trouble meeting the shuttle bus driver but got there eventually.

A.Ellis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
About EZU: 7.0 /10
I called 7 times before someone answered to come and pick me up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Beckley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Great staff. The car needed some small things fixed. It needs a wheel alignment as it does pull to the left, the lights are poor for night driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 19, 2023
“Smooth after problem !”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
EZU Duplicate charge my rental fee, after call to QEEQ customer service and EZU, got refund. But give me a bad experience and waste my time during travel.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good as usual !

D.Reynolds

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 23, 2023
“Not a good experience”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Waited for 1hour to be picked up from the hotel where the out of hours service should have been but wasn’t. Car was old, 87000k’s on it and badly damaged all round the vehicle.
post image
post image

D.Fleming

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff at EZU - thank you.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Donald James Prenzel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 20, 2023
“Perfect car for our ski trip”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Car was perfect for our holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Dale

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 30, 2023
“Brilliant place to hire a car from and would hire from them again”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The car was great, I only needed a small car as I was by myself, it drove well and great fuel economy picking up was easy as was the drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Walker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About EZU: 7.0 /10
When our flight was delayed the office was closed with only an answering machine. Next day they did not do anything to help (due to their poor English skills it was hard to communicate and negotiate with them).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It will be interesting to see how the insurance claim goes.

k.ang

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 2007- 2008 (8 Seater) or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Easy booking and breeze car pickup/return.”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Good service. Car on the older side.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of booking.

S.Pendl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Great experience overall”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Small but very efficient company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

Hot Destinations For EZU

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!