QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4419424332
Find Your National Car Rentals at Chiang Mai Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT CHIANG MAI AIRPORT, CNX

Average rating on National at Chiang Mai Airport: 9.0 /10

P.Chompoodeang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
About National: 9.3 /10
It's hard to find the counter because it's far from domestic arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
If the customer don't have to bring the copy of documents, it will be great.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Easy to use”
About National: 7.7 /10
Not too bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, hope more bouns and promotion for members

P.Sektaweelarp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Happy”
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much

S.Techasrisukho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Good!”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car looks old and dirty inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and so fast booking.

J.SANGSUWAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
service mind , process pick up and drop off fast

S.Vathananond

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Very good compare to my past experience”
About National: 10.0 /10
I rented the car with National before and it was in bad condition, setting with old condition film in the front glass; however, i tried for second time last week and I am surprise with car condition. New, clean, good condition and most of all I am happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast! thank u

S.Vathananond

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Very good compare to my past experience”
About National: 10.0 /10
I rented the car with National before and it was in bad condition, setting with old condition film in the front glass; however, i tried for second time last week and I am surprise with car condition. New, clean, good condition and most of all I am happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast! thank u

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“มีส่วนลด”
About National: 9.3 /10
บริษัทรถ upgrade รถให้เป็นเครื่อง 1500 ขับขึ้นเขาสบายค่ะ
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Maideen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“No fuss - good and pleasant experience.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All good - Gentle polite staff b
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ease of online booking

H.Matravijitra

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Easy, cheap, fast, good services and convenient.”
About National: 9.7 /10
Good car, good services, good pick up and drop off, no restricted condition and everything fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheap price and good services.

K.Thongsri

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Last visit on Feb 12-13, I use car only in the city but fuel filled at the end total 7-800 but this trip went to Mon Jem & in the city .. The fuel only 510 THB Last visit the fuel wasn't full to full for your information same type of car ( Nissan Xtrails ) Kamonphan + Kanlaya
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.LEUNG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Good and makes sense.”
About National: 8.3 /10
It would be great if I can get some refund for early return the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Gibson

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“I was unable to book the car because the staff were not at the counter and not answering their phone”
About National: 2.0 /10
I was unable to book the car because the staff were not at the counter and not answering their phone. I left and booked with someone else and would like a refund.
post image

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 5, 2018
“No enough good car for client and force client to use poor car with no choice”
About National: 3.7 /10
National gave me a poor car which broken left sound speaker and hided it by setup the sound only on the right speaker. Moreover, inside the car is not clean. There any many stain areas on the car seats. After I picked the car for five minutes, I found out the sound issue and call back to Nation. However, they said that they have only this car for me without any compensation so I have no choice to use that car on the first day and told staff to contact me on the day after, if they have other cars (I have no idea why they have only 1 car left). On the next day, they to me to drive back to change a new car (I stayed > 25 km from the airport). After a long negotiation, the staff seem ok to deliver the new car for me. However, I need to wait for 1.5 hours to get the car (which I think normally it should take < 30 mins).
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!