From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6992162030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT KRABI AIRPORT, KBV

Average rating on National at Krabi Airport: 9.7 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About National: 9.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.

オフ

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“クラビ空港でのレンタカー”
About National: 9.0 /10
クラビ空港国内線ターミナルに到着しました。会社カウンターは国際線ターミナルにあるので、待合ベンチでの係員対応でしたが、国内線ターミナルに車を回してあり、その場で手続き完了でした。10,000バーツのデポジットはクレジットカードで処理されます。その他は日本のレンタカーと全く同じ要領でスタートでした。 返却は国際線ターミナルの会社カウンターに一声かけて、傷とガソリンチェックの後、国内線ターミナルに送ってもらえます。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Aisya Hafiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About National: 9.3 /10
There are lots of damages & scratches on the car given.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Chalongkridech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Great!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Very nice and friendly staffs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price and promotion. Easy to use.

T.Chalongkridech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Good price”
About National: 10.0 /10
Nice and friendly staffs with good suggestions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good deals

Wendy Ong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Very satify overall”
About National: 9.7 /10
Hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access
post image

L.Lau

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Really excellent experience!”
About National: 10.0 /10
It would be great to include some info on where the counter (at the airport) is for first time travellers like me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.sila

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“smoothly”
About National: 10.0 /10
staff was nice and friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Jornsamer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Is so good”
About National: 10.0 /10
Anything is well ,car and staff is so good service . Kindly ,service mind ,don't have problem.I feel good for anything with National .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Is so nice , I love it, Price is good and have many promotion.I feel confident with Easyrentcas. I told many people for Easyrentcars. They surprise and need to use Easyrentcars. So Good.
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Charged me THB1200 for a punctured tyre!”
About National: 7.7 /10
Charged me THB1200 for a punctured tyre!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.KHOO

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Excellent”
About National: 10.0 /10
Great.. convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Singh

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Butter smooth experience of renting the car”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Getting the car was super easy, came out of the Arrival gates, went to National Rental counter, filled up the formalities and hoped on the ride, all in less than 10 minutes. Car was in pristine condition, no irritating sounds or glitches, superb sound system. I would highly recommend National based on my experience.

N.Bhardwaj

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 21, 2018
“Value for money.”
About National: 9.0 /10
Like: CAR condition was very good. They mentioned clear condition and rules. Good experience with National.
Dislike: They did not pickup the call when I reached so I took help from airport information counter otherwise everything was good and fair.

M.Hasan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 16, 2018
“Great car and effective service”
About National: 8.0 /10
Like: Easy hire and trouble free vehicle. Definitely worth a repeat
Dislike: Nothing

B.Ong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017
“WORTH THE MONEY!”
About National: 9.8 /10
Like: WORTH THE MONEY SPENT WITH FANTASTIC SERVICE! THUMBS UP!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!