QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9994203333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Alamo in Orlando: 9.0 /10

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Green”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive

Grant

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wouldn't hesitate to return to Alamo for my next trip, very easy throughout collection and drop-off and staff were pleasant as well. We all appreciated the speed at which we had our car considering we had been travelling for 15 hours and to have zero hassle was great. The online check-in option was a fantastic time saving option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were very competitive and the deal I received I was very happy with. The website was really easy to use and the insurance options given (and taken) with AXA were great as well. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this company for my next car rental.

M.Kerrigan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use

S.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Frustrated by the fuel option switch at the airport. Excellent car though.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
All was smooth. I was asked if I wanted an upgrade but I was quoted an upgrade price that was more than my actual booking so I declined. I was signed up for a full to empty fuel package without asking for it. I believe I should have been full to full. This spoilt my overall experience of Alamo.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Love to rent from Alamo because you get to choose any car from the range you rented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love that I can get my rental with insurance included at an affordable price. No surprises and no high pressure to pay more at the rental counter.

W.Zeng

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Upon arrival; it was the fastest pickup yet in 8 years time at a car rental. very efficient staff over there at Sansford. The car in this case a Dodge Caravan, has issues with the automatic shift. Often the engine does not respond when you are over 50MPH and try to speed up. you need to lower speed and than gas-pedal again. I looked it up and it is commonly know for the dogde caravan. Maybe next time i'll take a toyota or a nissan. It is of course not Alamo's fault but a general issue with the dodge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good options provided by you guys

C.Mac

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Book, collect, return....simple as”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation, great staff...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We'll be using you again...many thanks

Hitesh Pankhania

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“First time rental for 15 people.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The van was a dream to drive. It suited yhe amount of people we had in our party. The staff were so great, so easy both at pick up, bearing in mind its hot and everyone is watching you and drop off with all the luggage. They added to my holiday experience. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Finding and booking was so easy. Took a total of 30 mins in total. We got what we wanted. Thanks

S.Lester

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Excellent service and amazing car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really impressed with Alamo/Easy rent cars. The whole process was painless and the car was superb.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Peck

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Efficient and quick service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient and quick service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking service

j.mcdonald

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Will definitely book with again everything was straightforward and no delays in picking up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely be booking my next car rental with EasyRentCars

M.SADDIQUE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“A+ Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service no issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything worked well don't even need the e-voucher as long you show them the reference number.

p.coleman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“excellant service ,will book with Easyrentcars again”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Yes we were upgraded to a larger SUV at no extra cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.DAVID

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Faire attention à ALAMO qui essaie de vous faire payer plus cher”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
J'avais réservé une Ford Mustang Cabriolet sur le site Easyrentcars.com. Le site m'a routé sur Alamo, que j'ai retenu car le moins cher dans le comparatif (vraiment moins cher que les autres loueurs). Le modèle précis de la Mustang n'était pas précisé et cela m'était égal, je voulais juste rouler en Mustang Cabriolet. Lors du retrait du véhicule, la dame du comptoir ALAMO m'a indiqué m'upgrader vers la Ford Mustang Cabriolet en version V8 5.0litres (le gros moteur), car cela lui faisait plaisir de me l'offrir. Je lui ai demandé de me confirmer à 2 reprises (pour être sûr de bien comprendre) que ce serait sans aucun surcoût. Grande déception et colère au moment de restituer le véhicule : je découvre que l'on me facture un supplément de 20 dollars par jour pour upgrade ! Soit 140 dollars de supplément puisque j'avais loué pour 7 jours. J'ai dû me mettre en colère pour que le supplément soit annulé et cela m'a pris 45 minutes. Heureusement que j'avais de la marge pour prendre mon avion... Donc ma recommandation : n'acceptez pas l'upgrade offert, car c'est une arnaque et une tentative de vous facturer plus à la restitution, si vous n'avez pas le temps ou si vous n'osez pas vous y opposer. Comme ils ont l'empreinte de votre carte bancaire, c'est infaillible. C'est vraiment inadmissible comme pratique ! Au final cela s'est bien fini pour moi, car je parle bien anglais et que j'ai tout de suite pris les mesures (refus de signer le bon de retour et le solde de tout compte - attente au bureau des réclamations où je me suis mis en colère tout de suite pour qu'ils comprennent immédiatement que je ne me laisserais pas faire).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Clarke

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Painless”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I loved the Ford Fiesta - it was comfortable and clean. Easier to operate a/c and radio than previous rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t use price drop

A.Al Balushi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Every thing gone smooth”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Definitely I will recommend this Company to friends and family .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off location should be saved in the car GP'S , It will be easy for the customer to drive the car to the AIR PORT parking .

Szilvia

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Great experience in all aspects”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We always hire car from them. Reliable service, new cars, best prices.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Offered even better price (with additional discount).
post image
post image

W Hennessy

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“great overall experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience, staff super friendly and we were given an upgrade at pick up so we were delighted with Alamo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website & happy to use again & recommend.

D.D

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Good service”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

M.Wadie

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Amazing Experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect company and I will use it in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental service ever

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!