QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9090153341
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando Sanford International Airport

ORLANDO SANFORD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Innocente

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Excellent service and easy to deal with.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Overall excellent experience with everything. If really want something that it can be improved it would be a better signage for the drop off. Alamo is a kind of the last rental car business and entering the airport there is no a clear signage. I was about to enter a wrong one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent an love the price protection although it did not happen for me.

S.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Excellent all round”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service would not use any other rental company friendly staff fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.edmead

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“10/10”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very fast in getting the car, staff was friendly and they upgraded us for free but the only bad thing about it was the windscreen was badly covered in fly splats that didn’t come off with the windscreen wash and had a big chip in the windscreen apart from that everything else was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Green”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive

W.Zeng

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Upon arrival; it was the fastest pickup yet in 8 years time at a car rental. very efficient staff over there at Sansford. The car in this case a Dodge Caravan, has issues with the automatic shift. Often the engine does not respond when you are over 50MPH and try to speed up. you need to lower speed and than gas-pedal again. I looked it up and it is commonly know for the dogde caravan. Maybe next time i'll take a toyota or a nissan. It is of course not Alamo's fault but a general issue with the dodge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good options provided by you guys

C.Mac

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Book, collect, return....simple as”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation, great staff...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We'll be using you again...many thanks

H.Ramsdale

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Would use both companies again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off. The staff member who dealt with us on both collection and drop was very nice and professional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Will not use Budget again”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Cars requested were not available. The car given in place was only just big enough for 6 people and luggage. It did not have sat nav although this was free with our rental and when they finally came up with one it had no fittings for the car and the front seat passenger had to hold it. They then tried to charge us extra for it even though it stated plainly on the agreement that it was included. The sat nav was not accurate and possibly needed updating.

G Lewis

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Car rental made easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff quick, polite & efficient. No pressure to obtain added extras. Car was comfortable & reliable. Drop off couldn’t have been simpler. Would recommend this branch of Alamo to a friend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would not hesitate to book through easy rent cars again.
post image

k.yates

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Always trying to sell you more without you wanting it”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was good. However we paid a premium for a tank of petrol (>$60) for an upgrade car. The car upgrade wasn’t an upgrade so we paid for an expensive tank of petrol only.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

V.Lamchaali

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Great service.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Perfect car and customer ser
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking and customer service was great. Will definitely book again.

C.Bickett

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Don't hire from Thrifty!”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I hired a ford focus and was given a Toyota Yaris. The counter staff spent more time trying to up sale insurance and a bigger vechicle. I called customer service and complained about the size of the vehicle but was told to return to the airport (an hour drive away) to discuss this. I emailed Thrifty and asked if it was possible to organise changing the car and it being dropped off closer to my hotel in central Orlando – it was over a week for a reply and they suggested me returning to the airport again. On returning the vehicle to the airport the manager said he would have changed my car had I contacted him – his contact details were not on any of the literature. He said he would be in contact to offer some compensation, but I've yet to hear anything. I would not hire a car from Thrifty again, there is no customer service and the staff do not care about the customers.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website works well and the price drop saved me a bit of cash. Unfortunately the car hire company let down the experience.

R.Lonsdale

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
To be honest the car rental experience was perfect and our only disappointment was the car itself was a bit noisy possibly due to high mileage and age of car as a regular renter we are usually given cars in top condition!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.COTTOM

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Great trip.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant staff and a lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap and brilliant service.

Tenancious G

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The location is a little far from the terminal at Sanford
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pickford

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Very easy experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Arrived at the desk with only one other person in queue and was served very quickly. The whole process took no more than 5 mins and I was offered a selection of about 10 SUV's to choose from! Because of a change of plans we needed to return the car to a different location at short notice and it was not a problem and no extra charges. The whole experience was very satisfactory.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After much research we found the cheapest deal on the internet for the car we wanted on our dates with Easyrentcars. We didn't use the price drop facility as the prices only increased after we booked. A very straightforward experience. I have used them in the past and will use them again in the future.

S.Patel

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Smoking smells in car told when picked up no action
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Carnegie

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Easy to book and great value”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Got exactly what I rented
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use every time I rent a car

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Given upgrade at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good communication via email.

J.Parsons

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Should have avoided the Ford Escape!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We chose a Ford Escape but wish we hadn't selected that particular vehicle. It made a noise when full lock was applied and when the vehicle reached speeds between 45 and 65 the interior noise (combination of road and engine) was really loud. The noise was similar to that when in a jet airliner and you're sat near one of the engines. We only noticed it on the 2nd day and should really have taken it back, I guess we didn't because it would have taken time from our holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Difficult to comment, I booked online and everything went smoothly.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Orlando Sanford International Airport, SFB

Alamo logo
Rate:9.7
Alamo
Advantage logo
Rate:9.3
Advantage
Budget logo
Rate:9.1
Budget
Dollar logo
Rate:8.2
Dollar
Thrifty logo
Rate:5.0
Thrifty

Know More about Orlando Sanford International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!