From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8813475030
Find Your Alamo Car Rentals at Orlando Sanford International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT ORLANDO SANFORD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SFB

Average rating on Alamo at Orlando Sanford International Airport: 9.7 /10

R.Innocente

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Excellent service and easy to deal with.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Overall excellent experience with everything. If really want something that it can be improved it would be a better signage for the drop off. Alamo is a kind of the last rental car business and entering the airport there is no a clear signage. I was about to enter a wrong one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent an love the price protection although it did not happen for me.

S.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Excellent all round”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service would not use any other rental company friendly staff fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Green”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive

W.Zeng

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Upon arrival; it was the fastest pickup yet in 8 years time at a car rental. very efficient staff over there at Sansford. The car in this case a Dodge Caravan, has issues with the automatic shift. Often the engine does not respond when you are over 50MPH and try to speed up. you need to lower speed and than gas-pedal again. I looked it up and it is commonly know for the dogde caravan. Maybe next time i'll take a toyota or a nissan. It is of course not Alamo's fault but a general issue with the dodge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good options provided by you guys

C.Mac

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Book, collect, return....simple as”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation, great staff...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We'll be using you again...many thanks

G Lewis

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Car rental made easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff quick, polite & efficient. No pressure to obtain added extras. Car was comfortable & reliable. Drop off couldn’t have been simpler. Would recommend this branch of Alamo to a friend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would not hesitate to book through easy rent cars again.
post image

Tenancious G

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Great”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The location is a little far from the terminal at Sanford
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pickford

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Very easy experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Arrived at the desk with only one other person in queue and was served very quickly. The whole process took no more than 5 mins and I was offered a selection of about 10 SUV's to choose from! Because of a change of plans we needed to return the car to a different location at short notice and it was not a problem and no extra charges. The whole experience was very satisfactory.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After much research we found the cheapest deal on the internet for the car we wanted on our dates with Easyrentcars. We didn't use the price drop facility as the prices only increased after we booked. A very straightforward experience. I have used them in the past and will use them again in the future.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Given upgrade at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good communication via email.

J.Parsons

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Should have avoided the Ford Escape!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We chose a Ford Escape but wish we hadn't selected that particular vehicle. It made a noise when full lock was applied and when the vehicle reached speeds between 45 and 65 the interior noise (combination of road and engine) was really loud. The noise was similar to that when in a jet airliner and you're sat near one of the engines. We only noticed it on the 2nd day and should really have taken it back, I guess we didn't because it would have taken time from our holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Difficult to comment, I booked online and everything went smoothly.

P.Dear

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Top quality experience with Alamo.Paid for all up front-no hard sell trying it on for add ons-excellent experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Raw

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Easy!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest, easiest car hire we have ever had. Didn’t expect GPS, at no additional cost this was a great extra.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straight forward

G.Adams

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
“GMC Yukon”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: lots of room great car
Dislike: dent in the door, upsell from staff

Car Rental Companies AT Orlando Sanford International Airport, SFB

Advantage logo
Rate:9.3
Advantage
Budget logo
Rate:9.1
Budget
Dollar logo
Rate:8.2
Dollar
Thrifty logo
Rate:5.0
Thrifty

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!