From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4846229029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on Alamo at Los Angeles Airport: 9.0 /10

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service as expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
First time to book through QEEQ. I am satisfied with the process except for the 2 separate payments, one for the service and one for the car renal company.

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020
“Easy to rent, good prices”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pickup, choose from pick of cars in a section at LAX
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Davidsen

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“plesent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
They were friendly and wery helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“10/10”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Gave us car which was class lower
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for extra fiscounts

Artur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“I will not use this car agent again.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
I ordered Jeep Grand Chorkee or similar but I received the car with lower class. For Jeep Grand Chorkee Alamo wanted to charge me additional very high fee.

Laurent Vier

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“EASY AND COMFY WAY TO RENT A CAR”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was a really easy and cool experience with Alamo. I will probably do it again soon ;)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really clear and easy way to book a car on line.

Andrej

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Smooth ride from start to end”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect, no picku-up lines, counter staff friendly, drop-off in less than 2 minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable serice with unbeatable prices
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Bartropp

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Bad Experience - we eventually find another Rental Company who would accept our Card but at a price.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Despite not being able to rent the car as my form of credit card was not accepted - the Alamo Staff were great - and did say i wasn't the first and last to be effected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well - and by far you provided the cheapest quotation

V.Seng

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I order suburban but when coming give other premium suv but smaller because of that i telling to chance back timo suburban than they give us without any problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not price drop
post image
post image

W.Yong

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Good experience except for the addition insurance purchase”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The process of getting the car was pretty good. However I don’t understand why I had to purchase the personal liability insurance which costs me another 100 Plus usd . The staff explained that it was compulsory and that the police would require it or something like that. If it is compulsory why don’t u all include it in the price so that we can Budget or review this before we book.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
See above comments about the personal liability insurane

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent! Thank you!

K.Hall

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Fantastic .. would highly recommend this service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was clean but had an ingrained smell of marijuana that we couldn’t get rid of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pricing was excellent.

N.Audebaud

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.

RichP

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Ok but car dirty”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Brand new car was filthy, had delivery protective stickers hanging off it and the glass was dirty, couldn’t see out in the sunlight, had to wash car after leaving the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, cheaper than other websites!

Hindo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Once again it was a smooth and easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I have used them many times and while there are no bells and whistles their prices are good and their service is efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great prices, another great experience

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very good service at Alamo LA. Good choose of cars and I was able to choose any convertible car they had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Moens

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very nice and convenient shuttle bus service to and from the airport free of charge. Nice that we could pick any SUV out of the row.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!