QEEQ

CARHOOD CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
Car was quite old, not in great condition. battery failed on last day. Great service from the team, they came and jumpstarted the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
The car was not what I wanted ..I booked a small car they gave me a massive svu...I asked for exchange...could not accommodate...did not help with how car functions ..eg...seat petrol gauge
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

T.Schmidt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood was great
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform easy to handle
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fabulous overall”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

D.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Perfect All Round Experience . +++”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant , couldn't fault them at all. Highly recommend them. Even got a free upgrade to a larger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems at all. Found our best deal for me .Thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Car great, pick up not very professional & drop off was far from ideal.”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
Car was fine. Pick up and drop off were different locations. Bus not marked so hard to find. Drop off was to a random, empty, very dark lot where we sat for 15 minutes before finally getting through to someone then waited another 10-15 minutes to be collected. Wouldn't use again despite the decent price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way.”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

G.Fawkner

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
car was good price was good i came in late at night so picking up the car was a problems. The drop off point was further from the airport than I imagined
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Wonderful, highly recommended.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Car was great, process was simple and quick. Only comment was I waited for a pickup shuttle at the airport took a half hour... this was mainly due to me not noticing the small "carhood" sign on the white van. Could benefit from having better advertising/signage on the van like some of the other rental companies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price ending up being more than expected.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Value for money”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Santosh Basnet

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
“alright”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“4 day rental”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Counter staff were helpful & knowledgeable. The cleaning agent seemed to be masking a horrible smell (maybe cat urine) & the smell lingered for the whole rental period.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

j.miller

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About CARHOOD: 4.3 /10
I was not given the car I booked.... I was given a CCAR instead of a JCAR and it broke down on the 2nd day leaving me stranded on my holiday. No one from your company has responsed to my concerns. I
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For CARHOOD

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">