QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6928120220

CARHOOD CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
Car was quite old, not in great condition. battery failed on last day. Great service from the team, they came and jumpstarted the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
The car was not what I wanted ..I booked a small car they gave me a massive svu...I asked for exchange...could not accommodate...did not help with how car functions ..eg...seat petrol gauge

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking

T.Schmidt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Great”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood was great
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform easy to handle

R.Khanna

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Fabulous overall”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Excellent service , average vehicle.. Though it was OK for the price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing as always, best deals in town.

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.

D.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Perfect All Round Experience . +++”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant , couldn't fault them at all. Highly recommend them. Even got a free upgrade to a larger car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all. Found our best deal for me .Thank you Easyrentcars

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Car great, pick up not very professional & drop off was far from ideal.”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
Car was fine. Pick up and drop off were different locations. Bus not marked so hard to find. Drop off was to a random, empty, very dark lot where we sat for 15 minutes before finally getting through to someone then waited another 10-15 minutes to be collected. Wouldn't use again despite the decent price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way.”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport

G.Fawkner

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
car was good price was good i came in late at night so picking up the car was a problems. The drop off point was further from the airport than I imagined

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Wonderful, highly recommended.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Car was great, process was simple and quick. Only comment was I waited for a pickup shuttle at the airport took a half hour... this was mainly due to me not noticing the small "carhood" sign on the white van. Could benefit from having better advertising/signage on the van like some of the other rental companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price ending up being more than expected.

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Value for money”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Santosh Basnet

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“alright”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“4 day rental”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Counter staff were helpful & knowledgeable. The cleaning agent seemed to be masking a horrible smell (maybe cat urine) & the smell lingered for the whole rental period.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.miller

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
About CARHOOD: 4.3 /10
I was not given the car I booked.... I was given a CCAR instead of a JCAR and it broke down on the 2nd day leaving me stranded on my holiday. No one from your company has responsed to my concerns. I

Hot Destinations For CARHOOD

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!