QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2829902330
Find Your ACE Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on ACE at Orlando International Airport: 6.2 /10

D.Cimo

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Good company. I would certainly rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.del Val Locht

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Demasiado tiempo de espera”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Demasiado tiempo para entregaros el auto, y bastante sucio el auto por dentro y por fuera
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

B.Huq

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I had to wait more than 2 hours and after that the lady took care of me was terrible.she had a attitude and needs to get training how to take good care of customer.she was so bitchy.i will never go to ACE again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Semiglasow

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car was fine but had difficulty getting the defroster to work properly. Had to leave the window down to see out the window. Additionally, could not get the front windshield to totally clear making the driving difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Rivera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About ACE: 2.0 /10
I may a reservation on may for a july trip. I get to the air port at 10:00 pm ACE company stop working because they didn't have any more car to rent we waiter for more then 2 hrs. I called ACE and costumer service was very rude and stated that to stop calling they didn't have any more car to rent.

R.Glidden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The counter service was awful. Took forever at pickup and then at drop off I didn’t think anyone was ever going to come out and check me out. I had to walk inside twice, we missed a shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Zuccala

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Never again”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car was upgraded after forcing me to take extra liability insurance. My personal travel insurance and credit cards already had me covered but I was told that they would not release the vehicle without the extra. I have rented cars in the US very often and have never taken extra insurance but with a 92 year old mom and 3 year old grandchild waiting to get a vacation started,I just gave in to this scam. Unfortunately on our last day at Disney we were caught in a thunder storm, waited for 1/2 an hour for it to pass but were told that the trams would not be in operation for a while so we had to scramble to the car. In checkout the seats were damp so I was charged 150.00$ for clean up. Not a good experience with ACE.

P.Abreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Bad experience, i paid more that i supouse to and i paid for other insurance”
About ACE: 4.7 /10
The car that i had chosen for the number of passangers was not avalible and they did not have another car for 6 passangers i had to go in a 5 passanger car

M.Ortaglia

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Worst service. They never called to inform me that they didnt have a car for me & left me stranded”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Zero stars. Never got a car! I will never use them again. They are unreliable and do not know how to do business and treat customers terribly. Instead of calling me to inform me that they did not have a car available they left me stranded at the airport late at night. Couldn't get in touch with someone for my refund. Horrible.

C.Loveridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“It was bad overall. Booking was great.”
About ACE: 4.3 /10
There was a very long wait to get the car. It wasn't the car I reserved. There were a lot of hidden fees. I had to pay a 250 deposit and 100 dollars for a toll package from ACE. I asked if I brought the car back earlier if I would get refunded they said no refunds. I wasn't the only person that was there that was unhappy. There were 4 others there that were unhappy. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ACE to an ENEMY. Worst rental car service ever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had a great experience using this service.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About ACE: 6.3 /10
Facility was dirty; counter staff was not friendly; added some charges (not outrageous, but unexpected). Overall was OK at best, but I hate getting overcharged last minute.

Marlene Gomez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“took 3 hrs to get our car !..stay away wont honor quoted price and was completely blatantly racist”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
maybe next time, hire people who arent racist...i came in fully prepared . rental confirmation. she said the price is not accurate, that easyrentcars dont know how to calculate...i also came in with full coverage insurance and a separate policy that will cover the car in full...everything was printed out...she read the policy page for page, while ALL the white people just handed their insurance card NO declaration page to read . they were treated and greeted with respect. i literally told her why she treated us different and she just smiled.....i am so disgusted ....when we got our car it wasn't cleaned...showed her the picture of taken from our phone and said ewww thats disgusting i woundnt take the car and OFFERED NO other car to us

E.Wood

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Not prepared ,Not Professional , Establishment not clean just Filthy no vending machines no Air”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
No switched the Jeep to Nissan Rogue no price adjustment.

J.Silva

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Okay!”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Upon returning to my vacation house the tire pressure alert came on. ACE needs to make sure the tire pressure is at the correct levels.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Larsen-Whaley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Great price but be careful of the car you get.”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
I was expecting a Jeep Grand Cherokee and got some lower to the ground foreign car. (Not close to similar) I am glad I didn't have 5 people -- we would have been squished. The service was good. The only problem I had was because the guy took the rental car away so fast I left my glasses in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Desiqueira

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Not good”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Not good

C.Claxton

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Charged me 89 in toll fees Was told at pick up it was 9.99 for entire stay”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
They did not reverse charges and said it was 9.99 a day They lied to my husband when signed up as he would never pay that much a day We only used toll road x 3. Only 1.50 if paid out of pocket Will never use them again as they lied and scammed us and refused to give out money back

LINDA

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Not trouble free”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
Very busy bit of a wait. Collision sensor malfunctioning randomly. Key fob battery did not work at times.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Vue

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 23, 2019
“Price was not as I was informed I will be paying!!!!”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Pressure sales are not a great way to be successful for business cause the customers don’t come back, scaring customers what might happen if additional packages aren’t bought risks customers loyalty and good ratings if it doesn’t benefit. I get it it’s the biz but as the customer honesty would of got a lot more business, loyalty and good ratings.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!