QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.Freeman

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Like: Happy with the service
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

H.Chen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value for the car we have”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: Very affordable price for the car, car was in good condition.
Dislike: Not fun to wait for the shuttle for 20 mins in summer.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

A.Tsamis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Professional friendly service
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018

G.Crow

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great Country”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Heritage walking and train
Dislike: Very touristy.....
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Linda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff and easy pick up and return proccess
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Jeffro

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent!”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Nice car, friendly and efficient service.
Dislike: We had to wait until the next morning after arriving because there was no after hours pickup.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

M.Riley

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: This is the second time we've rented off you - an enjoyable experience.
Dislike: Shame you won't pick up and drop off from the International Terminal. We travel with 2 large golf bags, 2 others bags and hand luggage so it would be nice to be collected at the terminal rather than having to navigate our way across to the pickup area.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

J.TAYLOR

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Had a great time”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Dislike: thought I would pick up the car t the airport
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

J.Morris

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent - would definitely use Apex again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Picked up quickly from the airport. Was served immediately when we arrived at the rental location. The car was ready, had plenty of room and drove well. On return we were dropped off promptly at the airport. Great service, excellent rates, would definitely recommend and use Apex again if I visited Cairns.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018

S.Jullienne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sorento 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Value, Condition of a new car!!
Dislike: Nothing to complain at all!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

A.Wright

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great value excellent service nice vehicle!!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Ease of pick-up drop off, friendly staff and condition of vehicle.
Dislike: Vehicle drop off was a little sqweezy.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

G.Faulkner

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent little car which suited our purpose and cheaper than quoted”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Great little car, easy to drive and very responsive. Handled the roads and hills with ease and was very responsive. Great brakes.
Dislike: The steering wheel seemed to have a little bit of play in it.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

J.smith

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: freindly efficient staff
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

Brad

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Great value - other major companies should take a lesson”
About Apex: 9.2 /10
Like: I travel frequently and rent cars at times. Other major rental agencies have much to learn vs Apex. I had two drivers and insurance included for much less than other options.
Dislike: Car was very reasonable for price but a few minor scratches - interior was perfect.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

C.Strasburg

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Apex we're so friendly and helpful and the car was perfect
Dislike: After a bit of a mix up, trying to deal with the staff at Easycar rentals was impossible....luckily Apex could take over and sort it
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Daniel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I wish everything went this smoothly. Kyle at European Cairns was very friendly and very efficient.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

Paul H

View more >
Standard | Kia Optima or similar
“A breathe of fresh air”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Have dealt with airport counter staff in the past for car hire firms. Efficient but a bit clinical. It was so nice to go through the car rental details with Apex in Cairns. A nice office and chairs for the customers to sit while the paperwork was checked. No rush, no upsell, just friendly staff who cared and exhibited the lovely attitude that is more prevalent when leave the capital cities and deal with friendly regional people who value your patronage, and who care. Probably the best rental experience I have had in many many years.
Dislike: All good.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

K.Nicolson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn’t ask for better”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.6 /10
Like: An overall great experience from start to finish. Great service, best price and a the car was clean and in excellent condition. We arrived earlier than arranged and they had a car for us within 15 minutes
Dislike: There was nothing I didn’t like
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

B.Hampson

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Excellent experience - will use them again!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Was very happy with the whole experience. Happy that the car seat was installed. Happy with the vehicle and the customer service. Will use again.
Dislike: As always, prices could be improved :)
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

P.Kingston

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Like: Very happy overall will rent again from them
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">