From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7430421061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7430421061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON JUCY IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Jucy in Cairns: 7.4 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Best go with a tier 1 provider”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Best to bite the bullet and go with a tier 1 rental company. By the time you travel to the depot and pay for insurance, you're better off hiring a car based at the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

gary bean

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“good customer service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
staff you had at cairns depot were excellent car was clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop did work

A.Champion

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 25, 2023
“QEEQ fantastic as always, jucy I will avoid and tell everyone around me to avoid”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience, car was extremely dated with over 140,000kms on it. Panels looses, car drove terribly and had a constant tick. When I arrived constant expectations that I pay more and put more money on hold. All in all the car was a piece of sh#t that wouldn’t be worth more than $2000. Staff not helpful and will never use Jucy again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
The hire car was a little beaten up but it didn't cause any issues during the hire. Definitely needed a wheel alignment - the car would casually veer left without correction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop saved me a small amount of money (around 5%), but the price of the rental dropped significantly (around 50%) around a week or so before the pickup date which Price Drop couldn't take advantage of.

R.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quite smooth and trouble free.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell us their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. High holding price for insurance but we did not have any claims and the money was available again before we needed to use it.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Will look around next time.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
We had to organise our own movements from the airport to the Jucy pickup point as there was no room in the transfer vehicle?. Excuses were made but we spoke to another worker who suggested they are just lazy!. That, I believe.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
“Never driven such a beaten up car before”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
Car was beaten up with lots of scratches and dents. Depot was a long way from airport and the shuttle's timing wasn't good, ie a lot of flights are quite early but the service doesn't start until around 8.30-9 I think
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was fine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Easy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Excellent valve Great staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Noble

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“really good value and easy peasy!”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Great getabout for 4 of us and our luggage - easy pick up and great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked really well and no issues - very streamlined

A.Maaso

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Good, but unclear terms”
About Jucy: 8.3 /10
There was some confusion if I was covered with insurance or not, and my card had a $3000 reservation for a week. But aok in the end.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great.

b.roberts

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
after hours service could be better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ron D

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Decription of vehicle should change from Fiat Punto to Hyundai Accent as there were no Fiat Puntos visible at all
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
no magic..infact price went up when I first booked..service was terrible after I replied about taking credit card photo and booking was cancelled by QEEQ even after I replied ..the system generated emails need to be reviewed and re-looked so first time customers can understand better

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!