From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6871546061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6871546061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Budget in Cairns: 9.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Satisfactory and enjoyable.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Partly my fault process long as I went to eurocar instead budget, so waited in line twice. I misunderstood position of car in Carpark. I spent half an hour with sore feet ( new shoes) spitting rain before finding car parked in avis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jo

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“Great experience at an affordable price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent, process was easy and smooth and car was perfect for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Clifford

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
“Loved it and looking forward to future bookings.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car, roomy with all our luggage and luxurious. Highlight though staff at Cairns and Proserpine who were superb, helpful, friendly and a credit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth work!

Happy Driver

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“all over easy to book and service was great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
that picture below was how the car was given to me, I was not prepared of the size of the scratch, even it was mentioned in the pick up conversation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

D.Lewis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Not the car we paid for but a good experience.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I booked a medium SUV - Mitsubishi ASX or similar - and received a Holden CHR which is a small SUV. For the price I paid I feel I didn’t get value for money. The CHR didn’t even fit 2 large suitcases in the boot, which was a key consideration of my purchase. The CHR also had dents on the passenger side. Apart from that the car was clean on the inside, fairly new and easy to drive. The customer service was good, even though we noticed an available Mitsubishi ASX sitting in the Budget carpark.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking was easy to use. I used the live chat to notify Budget my plane was running half an hour late. At first I didn’t think the customer service staff helped me but in the end she notified the local Budget agent, which was great.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.Simpson

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Hassle and worry free experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We received a free upgrade. The staff member (Lake) at Cairns pick up was fantastic; brilliant customer service. No hard sell on extras etc, explained everything thoroughly, very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Shah

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Great value car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Hyundai i30, pristine condition with 8000km on the clock. Susprised that they didn't supply an SD card (unlike Hertz) so the inbuilt GPS didn't work. Android auto/car play is my preference so didn't bother me but something to what put out for (as I've been sold on the in built GPS before).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Very satisfying”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We are very happy with the car, just that it has limited boot space for luggages
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy n convenient to make booking. Been using this website for car rental for about a year now. Happy with it.

D.Humble

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Great example of how easy it should be”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Provided upgrade which was a Hyundai which turned out to be a good vehicle although older than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Doyle

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2017
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy collection and paper work. Given a choice of two vehicles, advice given on both. Friendly staff.
Dislike: N/A

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!