QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Dennis

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The booking was upgraded to a Hyundai i30
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

J.Daniell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
Hyundai I30 was supplied instead of the expected Corolla. Very impressed with the Hyundai. Perfect for our needs and very fuel efficient. Would happily do it all again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

A.Tanabe

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The counter stuff was helpful enough
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

H.Diamond

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Long Time to get the car after long flight and with 2 kids”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
When we arrived to cairns we needed to wait for more than an hour for the Avis stuff to Give us the car We order sedan and got hatchback which was very small for our luggage and space for our kids When we asked for our order they said that is not what we order and that we need to add more money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

Happy Driver

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
“all over easy to book and service was great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
that picture below was how the car was given to me, I was not prepared of the size of the scratch, even it was mentioned in the pick up conversation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

L.Ganotakis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Fabulous value for money and excellent customer service!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Ditto to the same comments above...Couldn’t have had a better experience or better service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

T.Banks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Pick up was terrible but everything else was ok.”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
The pick up place was not clearly marked nor clearly described in the confirmation email. I called twice when I arrived at the airport and they were unable to tell me where it was. I waited for ages and there were many others left in the rain when I was eventually picked up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019

J.K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great car and service at counter but Difficult to contact after booking”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Great once we got the cat -but you cannot contact anyone - they don’t answer the phone. We were delayed to get to pick up car and for 24 hours tried to call and no one answered the phone. Very stressful and unhelpful. No way to make contact with them to ask help and advice. We needed to talk to a person in cairns and we couldn’t.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019

B.McCafferty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great price for the week”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had an extremely friendly representative who took us through the whole rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“The car was in bad condition. It used huge amount of petro in a week. Central lock did not work etc.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
No.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Happy not happy”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Even though I booked a couple of weeks in advance the car I ordered wasn’t available
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

A.Bartek

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Just pefrect and smooth, no problems at all.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019

A.Michaelis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Generally very good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was not quite what we had wanted...”similar”...but it was perfectly fine for what we needed it for. The cost of the child seat was significantly higher than what had been quoted due to additional location and airport charges which seemed completely unreasonable especially as it couldn’t even be installed for us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

S.Kozlowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Simple, Easy and affordable”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were beyong lovely. On pick up we got great advice on local area's to visit, as it was wet season we were notified to be careful so the girl truly went above and beyond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019

J.Gomes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Over all pretty good.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Had to purchace extra cover at counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
The car was great and in excellent conditions. The service was quick and easy with pick and drop off. The only feedback I would give is, on my arrival on the 24th January to pick up my car the counter staff who was a male. He made me feel quite rushed, and explained everything like a speed of light like he had no time. He also asked me to pay the remainder which he originally quoted more, I think brought out my paperwork and said the outstanding amount is less than the amount he quoted me to pay. It rushed, didn’t apologise for the incorrect amount. If I didn’t check the amount prior to confirming payment I would have been overcharged. He brushed it off without questioning the amount difference. When he went through the T&C and when we checked out the condition of the car, he spoke so fast that I didn’t have time to take it all in. Being a little more patient would have been a better front counter experience.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019

J.Gadhesaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I paid for full insurance but Europe car said I don’t have insurance incase of claim I need to pay”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
$5500 in case of insurance claim.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

N.Bhatia

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax / Similar or similar
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car we got was very old and we didn't like the condition of the car. Drive of the vehicle was not good either. Baby seats we got were in terrible condition, very dirty. However very spacious car, seats were in good condition.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

D.Winter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“strange process to send a copy of credit card for booking by mail.”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
rental fee for Nav very expencive. in addition map data was very old, did. even not know drop off location!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Petro was really expensive
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">