QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Europcar in Cairns: 8.9 /10

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

Natalie Lau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
all are great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

C.Apetrei

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy process, good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Lin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
“Good car, but inconvenient when counter is not located at the international terminal.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter not located at the international terminal. Quite abit of a hassle walking over to the domestic terminal with 2 young children both below the age of 5, plus luggage for the entire family.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Y.KAMEI

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“国際線から国内線のカウンターまで徒歩約10分”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
相手方の都合で無料でアップグレードしてくれました。早朝ですと、国際線の受付に人がいません。国際線の受付カウンターまでカートを押すと約10分、それが気にならないなら、おススメです。国際線にある各社の半額で借りられました。保険の説明などあり、多少の英語力はマストです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
特に無しです。約束通りでした。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Petratos

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Unprofessional payment handling. Inexcusable”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Annoyed that they placed a hold on the cost of rental and advised that $400 would be released when car was returned. Instead they took a further $657 out of my account and did not release my holding amount in essence costing me $1657. Called and was advised by customer service that it would take up to 10 days for funds to be released. Unprofessional and rude as that process has an impact on my family personally as we have a disabled child and funds are required at all times to purchase medications. Had to borrow extra cash to buy medicine for my child
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“All went smoothly”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Europcar people did an excellent, friendly job. The car category we ordered wasn't available, so they upgraded us to an Equipe SUV with a cheerful smile and no ifs or buts.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

I.Stevenson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good but I was unable to adjust the excess insurance, which cost me more than necessary”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but experience was smooth
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price Drop thingy??? No i guess
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

John S.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Currently filing a claim regarding reimbursement for a flat tire. Currently ongoing.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

R.Mariappa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing Europcar well done”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade from sedan to semi suv
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy!!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car. Good explanation of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

J.Gomes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Over all pretty good.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Had to purchace extra cover at counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

J.Gadhesaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I paid for full insurance but Europe car said I don’t have insurance incase of claim I need to pay”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
$5500 in case of insurance claim.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

A.Tsamis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Professional friendly service
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Linda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff and easy pick up and return proccess
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

J.smith

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: freindly efficient staff
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

Daniel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I wish everything went this smoothly. Kyle at European Cairns was very friendly and very efficient.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

B.Hampson

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Excellent experience - will use them again!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Was very happy with the whole experience. Happy that the car seat was installed. Happy with the vehicle and the customer service. Will use again.
Dislike: As always, prices could be improved :)
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

A.Fist

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great car hire!”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Best value for money and no problems
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

L.D'Antonio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: It was so easy to locate. Information was excellent. Staff were friendly.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">