From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9924611061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9924611061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Europcar in Cairns: 8.9 /10

G.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 20, 2023
“Zippy, roomy and comfortable vehicle - better than expected for a Ford!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Ford Puma was extremely frugal on fuel and easy to operate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

M.Lin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Good car, but inconvenient when counter is not located at the international terminal.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter not located at the international terminal. Quite abit of a hassle walking over to the domestic terminal with 2 young children both below the age of 5, plus luggage for the entire family.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Stevenson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“All good but I was unable to adjust the excess insurance, which cost me more than necessary”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but experience was smooth
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop thingy??? No i guess

C.Petratos

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Unprofessional payment handling. Inexcusable”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Annoyed that they placed a hold on the cost of rental and advised that $400 would be released when car was returned. Instead they took a further $657 out of my account and did not release my holding amount in essence costing me $1657. Called and was advised by customer service that it would take up to 10 days for funds to be released. Unprofessional and rude as that process has an impact on my family personally as we have a disabled child and funds are required at all times to purchase medications. Had to borrow extra cash to buy medicine for my child
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“All went smoothly”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Europcar people did an excellent, friendly job. The car category we ordered wasn't available, so they upgraded us to an Equipe SUV with a cheerful smile and no ifs or buts.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Apetrei

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy process, good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

Natalie Lau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
all are great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Daniel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I wish everything went this smoothly. Kyle at European Cairns was very friendly and very efficient.

Linda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff and easy pick up and return proccess

B.Hampson

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018
“Excellent experience - will use them again!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Was very happy with the whole experience. Happy that the car seat was installed. Happy with the vehicle and the customer service. Will use again.
Dislike: As always, prices could be improved :)

A.Tsamis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018
“Very satisfied”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Professional friendly service
Dislike: Nothing

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed

J.smith

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“very good”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: freindly efficient staff

John S.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Currently filing a claim regarding reimbursement for a flat tire. Currently ongoing.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Gadhesaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019
“I paid for full insurance but Europe car said I don’t have insurance incase of claim I need to pay”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
$5500 in case of insurance claim.

J.Gomes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019
“Over all pretty good.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Had to purchace extra cover at counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Mariappa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Amazing Europcar well done”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade from sedan to semi suv
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Easy!!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car. Good explanation of insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great value

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.

Y.KAMEI

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“国際線から国内線のカウンターまで徒歩約10分”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
相手方の都合で無料でアップグレードしてくれました。早朝ですと、国際線の受付に人がいません。国際線の受付カウンターまでカートを押すと約10分、それが気にならないなら、おススメです。国際線にある各社の半額で借りられました。保険の説明などあり、多少の英語力はマストです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
特に無しです。約束通りでした。

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!