QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Z.Nikolovski

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Exelante”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything I liken
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 14, 2018

R.Pankowski

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Value for money”
About East Coast: 8.6 /10
Like: virtually everything
Dislike: Number of minor scratches, back parcel shelf strap broken
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

A.Fist

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great car hire!”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Best value for money and no problems
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

L.D'Antonio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: It was so easy to locate. Information was excellent. Staff were friendly.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Clare. C.

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent pricing. Easy transaction.”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The price was FAR lower than anyone else. Pay on collect. Quick and easy pick up and drop off. Brand new car.
Dislike: I would have liked a booking number for Europecar. I couldn’t check that EasyRentCars wasn’t a scam and I was worried they weren’t going to have our booking when we turned up.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Vivian

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great deal from easyrentcars”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Location is perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Dislike: Make sure you buy full insurance with easyrentcars because it much cheaper than buying with Europcar. Ensuring you arrange additional driver if you need with easyrentcars also. We checked with Europcar directly on phone before booking through easyrentcars and staff refused to add my partner as another driver if he does not have credit card. He advised the staff we had done it before without credit card if he travel with me who has credit card. The staff insits he still needs to have credit card or go back to rent a car with the previous company where they allowed. Then we booked everything with easyrentcars with additional drive, full insurance. Everything went smooth at the pick up point. It is a best price offered by easyrentcars and the website help to bring the smooth and excellent experience. Thank you easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

M.Baarendse

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: the service the car
Dislike: the car even though an up up grade was too big for just the 2 of us ASX would have been better
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 23, 2018

M.Skabas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good, but they are extremely picky about cleanliness upon return”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
Like: Best price I could find
Dislike: Everything was good except how picky you are about the cleanliness of the floors especially since your cars don’t have floor mats. This is Australia and it is normal for some sand to get in the car and claiming that this “destroys the car” is simply ridiculous. You should at least have a small brush at the office for us to clean the car with, because paying a $100 cleaning fee for some specks of sand is preposterous. Also just put some mats on the floor to save everyone frustrations.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

D.Fluckiger

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, no fuss and gotten upgraded.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

P.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Vehicle provided as expected .. checkin took too long”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Vehicle as expected, low price
Dislike: Took 15 minutes to get through the line for pickup and paperwork
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Mike Melbourne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Free Upgrade”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were very helpful, efficient and offered a free upgrade
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Patrick

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easiest car rental experience ever”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I don't normally hire a car when I travel but when I do, I like it to be quick, easy and good value for money. This is the firs time I have gone through Easy Rent Cars and they ticked all three of these boxes.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

D.Whiteley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Europcar Cairns Airport car rental experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to a near brand new car with built in sat nav which turned out to be a life saver.
Dislike: Car rental return signage could be a little better but otherwise still straight forward.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Andy G

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“near new rental”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Near new Nissan X-Trail. Very comfortable drive
Dislike: Slow service when picking up - thankfully not a long queue
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

N.Ali

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Outstanding Customer Service”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: I left my makeup bag in the glove box when I returned the vehicle before my flight; they drove it up to me to collect at the departures before my flight took off! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Apex again and recommend to others. Thanks for everything, y’all!
Dislike: I had to keep plugging in and out the USB cable for the music to come through on the radio.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018

J.hughes

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“very happy and would repeaf”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Excellent all round
Dislike: Some rain
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

K.Wilbanks

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good car for the price, friendly staff.”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was comfortable, the staff friendly, easy to set up and pay and return. Would recommend.
Dislike: The first lady we talked to didn't seem to be in the best mood and didn't seem like she wanted to help us. Once we got the car it was hard to get out because there was a van in front of us in the main lot for ~7 min.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

J.De-La-Garde

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: flight was delayed of course and it was the last flight of the evening, no help from the call centre but the amazing staff stayed back til after 1am so I could collect the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 19, 2018

V.SOMASUNDARAM

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service by Geoff, He is a valuable resource and smiling face. Due to iron man in cairns we preponed our pickup , and enjoyed the trip otherwise our whole day must have been spoiled in traffic. Thanks to geoff.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018

P.Brunger

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: A car that does exactly what you wish for makes it easy on any occasion.
Dislike: Nothing to improve.
Reviewed: Fri, May 11, 2018

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">