From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1259008061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1259008061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Apex in Cairns: 9.4 /10

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Very helpful”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
They were great. Very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ChristineN

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Great experience!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Staff were excellent to deal with, most efficient and helpful. Lovely car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good - worked well !

Julie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“A very good rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great, we got an upgrade. Staff happy and helpful. Everything was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ website helpful in organsing the car.

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021
“Easy and smooth process.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off process. The car was great and economical for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to see cheap available car rentals for last minute bookings.
post image
post image
post image
post image

B.Smith

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Fantastic service, great value and the staff were excellent to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Noble

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“Stress free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process & helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked very well

yas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“丁寧な対応なしカウンター”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの英語が分かりやすく、英語話者じゃなくとも分かりやすかった。説明が丁寧で注意事項がよくわかった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
検索の条件がもう少し絞れると良い。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.McElduff

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“Good overall experience.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car. Good price.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Great car and service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I found apex excellent to deal with. Friendly staff, great service and great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was my first time using qeeq. The process was easy and when I arrived at Apex they had my booking and the car was ready to go.

M.Fenning

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and understanding staff at Apex
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not flexible

P.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Extremely happy”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Extremely happy with car and service. Will definitely book through them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.HIGASHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“また利用したいです。”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
とても親切に対応していただきました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターなどとても便利だと思います。
post image
post image
post image
post image

Thomas Dermot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Fantastic smooth transaction”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!

P.Thompson

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Very easy and inexpensive car rental.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The people at Apex were awesome, the car was lovely. The whole process was too easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m glad I stumbled upon QEEQ. I finished up paying half of any other quote I could find. QEEQ will be my first port of call next time. Thank you.

C.Ullyatt

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Won’t use QEEQ again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Issues with phone and internet on pick up day. Mix up due to lack of internet that Was difficult to add excess reduction fee. Rented again later in week, booked directly nil issues.

L.Ricci

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Was ok apart from the stress of arriving before they closed.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
easy renters did not l tell me that if I don’t pick up the car before 5pm that I couldn’t pick up the car at all according to Apex.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!