From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7279926061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7279926061
logo_img
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Cairns

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN CAIRNS

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Cairns: 9.2 /10

J.GRIFFIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Very Happy with whole proceedure, will use you guys again!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
GREAT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
GREAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
just assumed that the car i ordered would be the one we got, but this car was fine too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop didn't work for us..

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Hassle free and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again

R.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 13, 2023
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great service. Friendly staff. Free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Nice car & smooth booking process”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Overall experience was good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

ChrisAdelaide

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
easy and quick experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and quick to book with lots of options

Steve H

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 28, 2022
“Ace were great, car was great, booking through QEEQ check the fine print”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Ace were fantastic, from transfer to the car to pick and the instructions for drop off was easy.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
great offer but when going to pay i got slugged an additional $60 for international fee from my bank as QEEQ uses overseas payments or they blame the car provider, I was told that this was all in the terms and conditions but no way any casual traveler sees that until it hits the statement. Its not very clear and should have been clearer

Lucas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Bargain Hyundai i30 for 2 Days”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Ace Car Rentals is apparently the low-cost rental brand of Hertz. The Hyundai i30 received was nicely equipped with Nav, CarPlay and Rear Camera, overall quite a value given the price paid. Rented before with Sixt (east coast) and their cars were more expensive while being equipped worse.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked seamlessly, will definitely book again!
post image
post image

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy access if you are in the city and good customer service. I had a great up grade because the car I supposed to get wasn’t available so they gave me a KIA Carnival which is a really comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app. The best deals in the market.

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only

K.WU

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“It was not as bad as those reviews said.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Great value, great car. Would use again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Car was great, price was great. The only issue was the airport pick-up where the driver told me he didn't know about Easyrent and that I was asking the wrong person. When I mentioned ACE rentals he then checked and found I was on his pick-up list. The journey to the car pick-up was longer than expected, but I think this was due to roadworks. Apart form that, everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Smaller car than paid for”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
It was hard to find the pick up point, and it took quite a while to be picked up. The staff were good and helpful. However, we were given a much smaller car than booked. I didn't notice until it was too late because we were in a hurry and then we couldn't access areas we were supposed to be able to. We consequently got a $300 flat tyre which I had to pay for. There was not offer to refund us. I tried to call ACE during the rental period and could not call them direct. I left a message on the national number with no response.

Jerry

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Great value, great vehicle great service!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Short wait for the pick up at Cairns airport and 10 minutes to the rental base in the city centre. Helpful, quick check in and car immediately outside. What’s not to love!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Guy seemed stressed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy and fast to use

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Good Car Poor After Rental Service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car was a Hertz car, was a new RAV4 Hybrid so was better than I was expecting. Staff were friendly but had to be bused to the city location to pick up, although we could return at the airport directly Been waiting for a copy of the rental agreement for over 2 weeks
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!