From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6126680061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6126680061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN CAIRNS

Average rating on Atlas in Cairns: 8.9 /10

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Ganotakis

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“Fabulous value for money and excellent customer service!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Ditto to the same comments above...Couldn’t have had a better experience or better service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bartek

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Just pefrect and smooth, no problems at all.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very satisfied :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Chen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Great value for the car we have”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: Very affordable price for the car, car was in good condition.
Dislike: Not fun to wait for the shuttle for 20 mins in summer.

G.Faulkner

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
“Excellent little car which suited our purpose and cheaper than quoted”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Great little car, easy to drive and very responsive. Handled the roads and hills with ease and was very responsive. Great brakes.
Dislike: The steering wheel seemed to have a little bit of play in it.

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
The car was great and in excellent conditions. The service was quick and easy with pick and drop off. The only feedback I would give is, on my arrival on the 24th January to pick up my car the counter staff who was a male. He made me feel quite rushed, and explained everything like a speed of light like he had no time. He also asked me to pay the remainder which he originally quoted more, I think brought out my paperwork and said the outstanding amount is less than the amount he quoted me to pay. It rushed, didn’t apologise for the incorrect amount. If I didn’t check the amount prior to confirming payment I would have been overcharged. He brushed it off without questioning the amount difference. When he went through the T&C and when we checked out the condition of the car, he spoke so fast that I didn’t have time to take it all in. Being a little more patient would have been a better front counter experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

O.ALV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Parfait ! Efficace et honnête
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tong

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“trip in Cairns”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Everything is good except on one day in Cape tribulation , the car didn't start when we finished and try to go back to our hotel at 4:30 PM. There is no service in the area. Luckily a tourist took us to the restaurant to use the land line and we call road assistant and they order a tow truck to help us. At 5:30 PM , suddenly the car can start and we cancel the tow truck. We were scare because it was getting dark and it was a long way to go back. We still do not know what was wrong with the van, but finally everything is OK
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.U

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Car was excellent but...”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I waited a red shuttle at pick-up point for more than 15 mins. I wasn't happy with that. By the time I got my car, it was already 7:45am. My schedule became very tight because I had to get on the ship by 8am and I nearly missed it. Please think about how to organise for picking up a customer having a booking from 7am.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Skabas

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018
“Good, but they are extremely picky about cleanliness upon return”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
Like: Best price I could find
Dislike: Everything was good except how picky you are about the cleanliness of the floors especially since your cars don’t have floor mats. This is Australia and it is normal for some sand to get in the car and claiming that this “destroys the car” is simply ridiculous. You should at least have a small brush at the office for us to clean the car with, because paying a $100 cleaning fee for some specks of sand is preposterous. Also just put some mats on the floor to save everyone frustrations.

K.CORNISH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Excellent service and great value car”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The staff where very friendly and helpful as we had never been to the area before and they offered lots of information. The car was better than expected and very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make the booking and great cost

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!