QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Torus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nobody is perfect!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The bond money should not be such high amount. Even in-print of credit card should be enough I think... Thank you for your valuable services anyway.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It should be more easier to change or add drivers name in the system. I had to cancel the booking a few times to change the details. What a waist of my time! I will much appreciate if you could consider about the matter above.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

P.Agarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent location and very good service. Very polite staff and really ready to help
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best platform to book a car..!
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

D.Lewis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not the car we paid for but a good experience.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I booked a medium SUV - Mitsubishi ASX or similar - and received a Holden CHR which is a small SUV. For the price I paid I feel I didn’t get value for money. The CHR didn’t even fit 2 large suitcases in the boot, which was a key consideration of my purchase. The CHR also had dents on the passenger side. Apart from that the car was clean on the inside, fairly new and easy to drive. The customer service was good, even though we noticed an available Mitsubishi ASX sitting in the Budget carpark.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking was easy to use. I used the live chat to notify Budget my plane was running half an hour late. At first I didn’t think the customer service staff helped me but in the end she notified the local Budget agent, which was great.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Satisfactory and enjoyable.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Partly my fault process long as I went to eurocar instead budget, so waited in line twice. I misunderstood position of car in Carpark. I spent half an hour with sore feet ( new shoes) spitting rain before finding car parked in avis.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Friendly staff and clean well kept car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and positive outcomes
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

S.Rise

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Above and beyond.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were lovely, the car was perfect and the price was excellent. I was there during a very difficult time (death of my Mother) and I was treated with such calm respect. I'm a firm fan of Apex now, and will hire from them for all future needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform that found me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great Trip”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Car was in very good condition and was a good size for our trip. Collection and drop off was very easy and the staff were great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Guy seemed stressed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and fast to use
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very satisfying”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We are very happy with the car, just that it has limited boot space for luggages
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy n convenient to make booking. Been using this website for car rental for about a year now. Happy with it.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

ChrisAdelaide

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“easy peasy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
easy and quick experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy and quick to book with lots of options
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Guru Akagos

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The sound system/navigation system/reverse camera in the car was spoilt and kept lagging
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">