QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

C.Apetrei

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy process, good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

A. Gale

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport to pick up our car, it was easy to find the shuttle location to take us to the rental. The bus comes every 15 minutes. We received a brand new car which was great. The lady who helped us with our booking was friendly and offered some suggestions of places to visit. Drop off was also simple and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were good. Easy to locate information. All good.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Simon Thomas

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex, Process was quick with no Fuss, very Happy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Keen pricing didn’t make the car any better.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Definitely a budget operation. All the cars I had the opportunity to hire had plenty of knocks to them. If you are used to premium car hire operators with new, good condition vehicles Jucy may not be the best choice for you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“No stress, easy as 1 ,2,3.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Booking on line was easy. Pick up was an easy process Worked through well
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Great value car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Hyundai i30, pristine condition with 8000km on the clock. Susprised that they didn't supply an SD card (unlike Hertz) so the inbuilt GPS didn't work. Android auto/car play is my preference so didn't bother me but something to what put out for (as I've been sold on the in built GPS before).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

G.Briddock

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great all round.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Chris Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff. Reasonable price.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The only trouble we had was with pick up from Cairns airport and finding the drop off location in Sydney,. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very reasonable price for a month rental. I will use this company again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Jerry

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great value, great vehicle great service!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Smooth process. Short wait for the pick up at Cairns airport and 10 minutes to the rental base in the city centre. Helpful, quick check in and car immediately outside. What’s not to love!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

J.Tuley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex staff was AMAZING!!! They were very accommodating.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We werre very pleased with car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Guy who served us was very helpful. Bit of a queue but we didn't mind waiting.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">