QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9221235335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN BANGKOK

Average rating on AVIS in Bangkok: 8.4 /10

K.KIMURA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“車両状態があまり良くないAVIS”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
スワンナプーム国際空港からバンで営業所まで行き、レンタルの手続きのため、時間を要する。 今回、フロントバンパーが脱落しかけていたので、走行中不安だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
概ね良い
post image

Victor Lim

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Should not use Avis in the future”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
I wasn't expected to pay 8000 baht as a deposit and it came as a surprise. And now that I return the car with no damage, they need 15 to 30 days to refund me. This is unacceptable The car they gave me was in very poor condition. There were a lot of scratches and a couple of dent around the vehicle. The interior was very dusty and dirty. The rear windscreen was covered with a layer of dust. Overall condition was very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

K.L.Phang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car is quite old with no bluetooth capability, but good that it is clean inside. Long waiting time with the counter booth in airport, after that the shuttle and the service at Avis pick up location is fast.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good! Support is helpful especially when there is delay in collection of the car.

B.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was fast and easy. Staff recommend to take the extra insurance, for precaution.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy
post image

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
There was a bad jam in BKK and the hot line customer service cannot speak in English. It didn't help us at all when we were trying to communicate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“very nice !!!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice !!!!

C.Zhe Ming

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Hassle free”
About AVIS: 8.2 /10
Like: The counter for pick up and drop off is just at the airport itself. Though had to walk to the other terminal where we alighted, but thankful didnt need to travel out of airport in the traffic jam to retrieve the car.
Dislike: Communication was a slight issue as we couldnt speak in thai, but we still manage to get what we wanted.

C.CHA

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2018
“Brand new car!”
About AVIS: 8.8 /10
Like: Got a brand new car above from expectations!
Dislike: AVIS has a pick up and drop off area outside of the airport so it is a bit of a hassle to load and unload luggage on a van that takes you to the place. Same with drop off. Always need extra time..

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!