QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1899054338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KPN IN BANGKOK

Average rating on KPN in Bangkok: 7.7 /10

F.LEE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Smooth and safe. Although my flights delayed, easyrentcars staff do me a great help”
About KPN: 9.3 /10
Helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Mok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About KPN: 8.0 /10
Need to sign another contract with 5000 baht deposited for car damage. The document had a small tick on one damage, it was rule out after request. But it was signed and return to the staff of KPN. Got the image that any mirror scratch( such as scratch by sand) will be charged. It is bad feeling than other car rent companies in Bangkok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pisut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About KPN: 9.0 /10
First time trial with good result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ng CL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Horrible experience with KPN”
About KPN: 3.7 /10
No staff was present when arrival at the agreed pickup point, only after 2 spoken phone calls then they drove the car at the arrival gate. Car looks new but aircon started giving problem at day 1 (less than 2 hrs into the drive). At day 3, aircon totally failed with many warning lights lit up. Had to drive more than 3 hrs in hot weather back to Bangkok airport with heavy jam. When returning, called staff 1 hr as agreed before arriving only to find out that they were not there waiting. Had to call them again and waited for them to arrive. Feedback to them about the aircon and the warning lights for the engine and staff just brush off
post image

T.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“The company did not update the latest pick-up location and informed us a wrong location.”
About KPN: 6.7 /10
The pick-up location was different from the one written on the booking information. When we went to the location instruction, it had moved to another location and we had to call and look for it. We wasted quite a long time after arriving at the airport. Especially it was after midnight, it was not a good experience for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Singleton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“The worst ever”
About KPN: 3.0 /10
Easily the worst hire company ever. Nobody to handover vehicle. No staff on the counter just a phone number. A phone call was made and all I got was an idiot asking me if I wanted a taxi. In the end I had to get the airport staff to phone the hire company. It took over 90 minutes. The deal was advertised as a meet and greet service. Returning the vehicle was even worse . I was concerned with not finding staff to handover vehicle and missing the flight. I had to take the vehicle to the companies storage area . This place is very hard to find not being signposted. I had to drag my bags over a rough gravel parking area and then to a train station. As of the beginning of October this company no longer has a counter at the airport. The main hire office is at a Toyota dealer near don muang airport. The head office is at a taxi dealers near lad Prao . There is no hire service at don muang. A terrible hire experience.

S.Wolf

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“KPN never again”
About KPN: 5.0 /10
Nobody was at Meet&Greet Point from KPN. After many calls and more than 60min somebody from KPN comes to the location where i should pickup my reserved car. The staff not speak very well english and it takes further 15min to get the car in good conditions. Next time no more KPN.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the right car and fast booking.

p.Dounghirun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
About KPN: 3.7 /10
The staff is not professional, we travel with infant and have to wait almost 1 hours for a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bigshow Hussadee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About KPN: 8.7 /10
pickup car is so long time over 60 min waste my time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good price

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
About KPN: 10.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

A.DODCHANTUEK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About KPN: 9.7 /10
It may be the car park is far from the pick-up location. So it takes a long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's very well

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ Or Similar (2018) or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“All good. Highly recommended”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
Due to short staff, it took quite a while to wait when picking up the car. The staff were Super friendly and can’t be anymore helpful:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.ZAHARUDDIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Amazing”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Good price with the car condition.”
About KPN: 7.0 /10
The car smells quite bad because the previous renter smoked. The car is pretty new but you need to check all the condition by yourself really well. The counter staffs are very nice and helpful. It took us an hour to pick up the car because they need to fill the fuel tank to full. The staff who drive the car at pick up location also forgot his phone in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019
“Convenient and easy to get and return the car.”
About KPN: 9.3 /10
I would never rent with KPN, because they have a camera in the car, that is traspassing the privacy because even the camera records the voice inside the car. It’s not good that they can know where you go. And the car I got has not spear tire. How can?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!