QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4340785338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL IN BANGKOK

Average rating on National in Bangkok: 8.9 /10

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Rental with good value”
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old, not easy driving upslope. Phone number provided for the car drop off location was wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!

S.Kraiboriruk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About National: 9.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

p.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Can was in great condition. But not enough luggage space”
About National: 9.0 /10
Good service but the van has no luggage space
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is a waste of money

E.KATO

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“タイ旅行”
About National: 7.3 /10
受付の人がいなくて電話をかけなくてはなりませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Quick and fast service.”
About National: 8.0 /10
Relatively good car rental service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“スピーディーな対応”
About National: 8.0 /10
とても親切で迅速だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Satisfied!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Smooth, fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to use and competitive pricing.

M.ISSHIKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
About National: 8.0 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった

A.Neelambaran

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About National: 7.3 /10
Overall I had a good experience with National. They haven't refunded the security deposit of 10000baht even after a week. I am little concerned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Easy Rent Car”
About National: 10.0 /10
I have been using National a few times. Service slightly slower but overall a good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Pick up time was very short among Don Mueang Car rental Companies”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car had driven almost 40,000km when I rent. But conditions of both engine and interior were so good. The time to pick up the car was so short. And the time for drop off too. But fuel amount when pick up...almost full. Huum, Mai pen rai !? Oh at this rental time, National Staff did not question me " Where will you go ?" Every time they question me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Comerford

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About National: 7.3 /10
No problems until I got a flat tyre and discovered the spare was flat also.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!