QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Hall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Super helpful folks at Discount Car Rentals. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I am Happy !”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
worked good !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

M.Gillen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and cheap”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car rattled a little, but survived teh trip
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great vehicle to drive around Auckland.”
About Lovetrip: 9.0 /10
Excellent money saving deal. Got a fairly new vehicle. Was a very economical trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for looking for the best deals.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

H.Pipe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Lex

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great service and awesome vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

W.Sawyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything that I expected with no issues.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
There was confusion regarding the pickup point but we connected by phone. The processing for the vehicle was very efficient and the Camry I ordered was in good condition and clean. No issues during my stay and the drop off was again efficient and easy. Overall a good service and a great price with little hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I had all of the information I required. The cost was amazing. I will book through Qeeq.com again.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

A.Harper

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car we were allocated was much older than the others in the fleet and had lots of dents and scratches. Not sure why this was so but I'm the end it was great as we did not have to worry about another scratch. The car did us proud for 33 days. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Mick.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Trouble free rental experience.”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Quick pick up, efficient staff. Helpful staff member outside helped us out looking for pre - existing damage. Car was a base model but perfectly OK. Totally reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. Good price for the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Jon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unusual name for a rental car company but a good service”
About Lovetrip: 9.3 /10
It was my first Global Roaming call to ring for their shuttle and slight language difficulty was overcome because the driver recognised us on his arrival at the airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“まあまあ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
特になし
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Know More about Auckland International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big