QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1486643340

KX CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Moslem

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service

C.Isabella

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Easyrentcars.com makes finding an affordable rental car from a reliable company easy.”
About KX Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I was pleased with KX Car Rental. The drivers that picked me up at the airport and returned me there were prompt and helpful. The car was a newer model with lots of zip and great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that Easyrentcars offers affordable cars from smaller companies.

Z.Kabir

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Good service”
About KX Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Normal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes mention which company we Gating, it was not mention in paper work

E.Alcaide

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“customer service is excellent”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Even communication is a little bit harder but have excellent service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

l.chen-dudenhoeffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will the car again with kx

Raj

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Unexpectedly good service!”
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I was hesitant to book the car from them, but they exceeded our expectation , they had the best prices, picked us from the airport as soon as we called them, had the car ready and we were on our way in no time, also returning the car was just easy and dropped us off at our terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgia Sharp

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Worth it! Very thick accents, but worth the price.”
About KX Car Rental: 6.0 /10
there were no deposits needed, which was amazing. Pickup at the airport was not done at the car rental pickup side, very confusing. The car had major damage to the door, which was very hard to see during pickup due to dark car in a very dark parking garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this site. Easy to apply discounts, and some of the best pricing around.

M.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Waited over an hour to be picked up.”
About KX Car Rental: 5.0 /10
When we arrived at LAX, we called KX Car Rental for pick up. We waited at the car rental pick up shuttle area for over an hour and no one showed up. We had to call again and apparently they were waiting somewhere else. We were very disappointed in the miscommunication.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Communication for pick up could definitely improve.

J.Fenner

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
When arriving at the airport I tried calling the rental company and there was no answer. Then finally I got through and was hung up on 3 times. Finally I asked if this was a scam. Never answered the phone with their car rental name and terrible phone skills. My husband told me to give them time and he was right. They finally text me and said stop calling he is trying to get me a driver. Would have been nice to have known that while talking to them instead of being hung up on! After our driver met us at the passenger pick up 30 mins later he was very personal and kind. I felt bad for feeling concerned once he took us to the car rental it was very small and low key he got our license and signed papers and we were on our way in less then 5 mins and did not want tipped. You need your own car ins card!!!!! Do not forget that bc u dont know that! But it was so effortless and not pushy or long lines. Then u contact that same driver of when to meet for drop off and that was just as easy he checked that the car was filled up and that was it. The car had some small dents and bruises and was well loved and a few strange spots on the ceiling but it worked for us and we really liked our personal driver. Could work on communication skills but over every rental company should trust their renters like this.company did! Very refreshing in a world like this!!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Melton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“FAIL”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
The car I reserved (small SUV) was in the shop and wouldn't be available until the following afternoon. The agent offered a large 8-9 passenger van or a sub compact Toyota. Not acceptable. He took me to a different car rental agency.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Gates

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“Quick and Easy”
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Very quick rental process with very little paperwork. They didn't push extra options or insurance on me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Boles

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Great experience! Great price!”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Very easy to work with, great customer service and very affordable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Schnegg

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019
About KX Car Rental: 7.7 /10
I ordered a Toyota Camry or similar but the employee showed that I ordered a Toyota Sienna, it worked out ok since it was bigger, just not what I expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Hale

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019
About KX Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Jay was a helpful and kind man
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For KX Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!