QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2088362331

REACH RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.S.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Virtual car rental. Agent met me at arrivals, and then at the end of the rental at departures. Seamless and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Excellent”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Edmund

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Highly recommended to other travallers.”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Everything is smooth. People are nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

Mengchan Lv

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Very good experience, good service and easy to pick up the car. I will definitely come back next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient to use

Y.Dong

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The trip went really smooth and Reach Rental was beyond my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy to use

L.Meng

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Great rental, quick pick up and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jeff R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“The Reach Rental associate went out of their way to make the rental experience very smooth.”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
Very good rental experience - was in communication with Ran both before pick-up and return - made the transition process on both ends very quick and effortless - much better then the traditional pick-up and return process from one of the Big rental agencies .I wish my rental car experience went this smoothly for all my rentals. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.oxenham

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Outstanding”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The original car we booked has issues so they upgraded us for free. Stand out service,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great service.

Ray John

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Good car but location is hard to find”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The lady waited for us even though we arrived late. Please do have a signage of your rental car place because it is very dark during the night. Hopefully you can reduce the deposit payment of the car.

D.NEALE

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“APPALLING!”
About reach rental: 4.0 /10
Appalling company. I couldn't find the offices for starters. The directions were non existent. I paid for a guaranteed CRV - But it wasn't available. They offered a Tiguan (which should have been fine) but it was a nail. Masking tape covering a hold on the door. The battery packed in and we were parked on a "tow" zone in San Francisco. The customer service team were on voicemail and at no point did they return the call. At all. I had to get a mechanic out to jump start the car at my expense. Eventually I heard back by text from a guy who told me to go and get the battery changed at my cost. I finally drove it to one of their offices and insisted on a new car. I got it changed to a RAV4 which couldn't have been cleaned since it was bought. It was disgusting. Dont use these people
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Gagnon, Laval, Qc, Canada

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“VERRY GOOD EXPERIENCE”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
The day before I leave home they called me to give me cell number for when I am ready. I called aftet I received my luggages. The guy AND the car were waitting me in the parking of the airport. NO waitting, NO shuttle ride. And free shuttle to airport after drop off. WOW SUPER SERVICE !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service and good price

Eleonora

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Amazing”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect! I expected a medium SUV and surprisingly I got a BMW X6. I was so excited to drive the car, it was just amazing!!! I didn’t have any problem at all. Thank you Reach Rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Xu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Good price and good customer service”
About reach rental: 9.3 /10
I called the car rental company to let them know that I arrived at the airport. So the paperwork as well as the car were ready upon arrival at the facility. It took less than 10 minutes to drive off. It went very smooth too when returning the car. The same lady helped me. She was very nice and helpful. And the offered price was better than other car rental companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrick Kwok

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Great service, nice experience”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
Clear instructions, fast reply from customers service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Overall positive - but problems with pick up on arrival”
About reach rental: 7.2 /10
Meet and greet service at las vegas airport - but didn't know that before arrival. And couldn't get through to mobile number in UK to arrange pick up when we arrived. Otherwise good .

T.Z.Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Good but it would be better!”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The cleaning of the car was not good and we had a problem with the windshield washer, the water jet it wasn’t working and we had some problems with it in the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“You get what you pay for.”
About reach rental: 5.7 /10
The minivan that I was given was dirty, inside and outside and had a disgusting smell of smoke pervading the interior of the car. This vehicle should not be rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Matsumae

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
About reach rental: 8.7 /10
空港でのシャトルバスピックアップに40分以上かかった。同行者の保険付保確認に半日を要した。以上が要改善点と思う。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Hardegree

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Terrible experience”
About reach rental: 4.7 /10
Very difficult to find their location. Their airport shuttle involves walk to Hampton Inn then boarding their shuttle. I opted to Uber. When i arrived my car was not on the lot. It took about 20 minutes for it to show up. Several people piled out and a guy handed me the key. Would never use them again.

Hot Destinations For reach rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!