QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7303985274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Hertz in Orlando: 8.6 /10

S.Firn

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back, how long do I have to wait?

A.Head

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“The Business”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Drop off was rapid, just leave keys in the car and go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price.

J.Morgan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021
“I'm glad I gave QEEQ a try”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The wait at the Hertz counter was longer than it should have been, but I expect that Hertz, like most companies, is understaffed at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process through QEEQ was simple, and QEEQ got me a better rate than any of the other discount sites or loyalty programs.

C.Bonilla puerto

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Auto muy usado”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El auto tenía un alto millaje (más de 49 mil millas). Estaba sucio. Sin embargo por el precio están bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Never using Hertz again.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Booked for a sports car and was told there were none available. Asked to be given a standard car at a lower fare and was told that it would cost me more to do so. Was given a Cadillac that smelled like stale cigarettes and was dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues with EasyRentCars.
post image
post image
post image

Trish

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Great car, shame about the pick up at hertz”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Hertz didn’t have the car until 2 hours after it was supposed to be ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
post image

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Car great”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The rental was not booked as the required pick up/drop off times. As we were delayed with several days notice none of the phone numbers provided were operational. Phoned all, each time recieved message "the phone number dialed is not an operational number" so unable to extend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Requested pick up drop off times were ignored therefore I paid for 5 hrs of rental prior to being in the usa, and had to drop off the car 7.5 hrs prior to our departure depriving us of a day's activities

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“ideal”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
supero mis expectativas, todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
muy buena pagina web, buenas ofertas

M.Saddique

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“A+ service will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
exellent service

N.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hey didnt have enough cars to choose. Did an upgrade but the car I was hoping for wasn't available Still the service was great at all tiem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Rowe

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Back seats unsafe, came off runners. Didn't realise until back at hotel which was a 45 minute drive. Take away cups and tomato sauce sachets left in car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.YI

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“It’s cool to drive a Challenger!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They don’t give enough information before you go to pick up your rent car. You needs to check everything(scratch or puck) before to go with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hodgkiss

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, car clean on pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Maldonado

View more >
Medium SUV | Cadillac XT5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
“The Car really Nice, the GPS NOT GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
I had problems with the rented GPS, I had to use my Celular system because the rented GPS always out of charge or little crazy showing erroneous addresses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Adam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018
“OK”
About Hertz: 8.8 /10
Like: car good, hotel good, weather good, flight sucked.
Dislike: flight sucked!!!!!!!!

O.Gudmundsdottir

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 17, 2018
“Did not expect it was so easy”
About Hertz: 8.8 /10
Like: Driving in a big city was far more easier than I expected. Coming from a small country like Iceland (population ca. 340,000) it was easier than driving in Reykjavik! And the man who delivered the car gave good information

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!