QEEQ

RIGHT CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 3.7 /10
Véhicule usagé, 160000 km, temps d'attente tres long et le lieu de lrise en charge etait différent de celui d'origine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Bluebird or similar
“Adequate car but shoddy service”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
!!!!!Poor service from hire car company. Car had old bottles and other customers paperwork (from May 2019) in it. Was supposed to be full to full but wasn't. Phone charger didn't work. Satnav was in Japanese (for japan) but couldn't be switched off so had a running Japanese dialogue. But worst was that the renter announced as we left that he would not be there on the day we drop it off, so we had to arrange our own taxi (at our expense) to the airport! It was not clear where to leave the key, I still haven't had confirmation that all was ok (despite leaving a note and emailing them) and not be able to confirm that our deposit would be refunded. We were supposed to be using the same company (spicy cars) when we come back to the north island but plan to cancel.... poor service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“OK”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
OK
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Tanya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good, will use again”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
Light on fuel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobli app is not easy enough to organise pick up at airport
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

T.Tran

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Good car good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.7 /10
El auto tenia muchos defectos cosmeticos
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good car for an excellent price. Deposit is very high.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
Waited a while for the rental car shuttle so took over an hour from my flight landing to getting a car.. the deposit was extremely high too but they were not pushy on upselling anything and was friendly
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and smooth transaction”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst experience of my life.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Poor from Easy Rent Cars”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
No issues with Right Cars when I found their location.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

V.Condina

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Satisfactory”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
They could use more late model ⁹vehicles
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Quite simple and quick
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

D.Shcheulov

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very happy using this rental service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Very professional service. Thanks a lot for transfer from ant to airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

A.White

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Failed to allow us to pick up on agreed time.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Our flight information changed the morning we were leaving the USA for our trip, which was two days before we attempted to pick up the car. I called right cars, knowing there was a time difference and it was late at night in New Zealand, however I wanted to confirm the change in pickup time as soon as I found out the flight information changed. We were originally to land around 1pm, and it changed to land at 11pm. A man answered who said he was working from home, and I told him I wanted to make sure we could pick up when we landed even if it was at night outside of office hours. He confirmed, saying that he was going to be on shift at that time. When we landed, I called for the shuttle and the same man told me no one was there, that I was supposed to pick up the car at 11am THE NEXT DAY. I told him that I could not come back the next day, that I specifically checked with him that i could pick it up at night and he insisted that the pickup time was set for 11am. I told him to cancel the car, and went to an airport desk to rent a car that I could take straightaway. When I called to get a refund the next day, I was told I had to go through the booking company. I called and was told I was marked a no-show, so I could not get a refund. I called the owner of Right Cars and he said he would have to do some investigating, but I have heard nothing since.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">