QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2158179177

RIGHT CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Generally good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
They charge for cleaning €10, I didn't like that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About RIGHT CARS: 3.7 /10
Véhicule usagé, 160000 km, temps d'attente tres long et le lieu de lrise en charge etait différent de celui d'origine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Bluebird or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Adequate car but shoddy service”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
!!!!!Poor service from hire car company. Car had old bottles and other customers paperwork (from May 2019) in it. Was supposed to be full to full but wasn't. Phone charger didn't work. Satnav was in Japanese (for japan) but couldn't be switched off so had a running Japanese dialogue. But worst was that the renter announced as we left that he would not be there on the day we drop it off, so we had to arrange our own taxi (at our expense) to the airport! It was not clear where to leave the key, I still haven't had confirmation that all was ok (despite leaving a note and emailing them) and not be able to confirm that our deposit would be refunded. We were supposed to be using the same company (spicy cars) when we come back to the north island but plan to cancel.... poor service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“OK”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
OK
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.

Tanya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Good, will use again”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
Light on fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mobli app is not easy enough to organise pick up at airport

T.Tran

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Good car good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“You get what you pay for”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.7 /10
El auto tenia muchos defectos cosmeticos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Good car for an excellent price. Deposit is very high.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
Waited a while for the rental car shuttle so took over an hour from my flight landing to getting a car.. the deposit was extremely high too but they were not pushy on upselling anything and was friendly
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

E.Jacevicius

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
It was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......

Beny2k

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Easy and smooth transaction”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and on a timely manner
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy transaction

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Worst experience of my life.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Poor from Easy Rent Cars”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
No issues with Right Cars when I found their location.

V.Condina

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
They could use more late model ⁹vehicles
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quite simple and quick

D.Shcheulov

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Very happy using this rental service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Very professional service. Thanks a lot for transfer from ant to airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!