QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6073532272
Find Your Atlas Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Atlas at Sydney International Airport: 7.9 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good

Dan M

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Aziz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The wheel alignment and the steering wheel are off center, got an unfriendly staff when pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's easy and convenient to use,but sometimes the car rental company didn't know the price I got from the apps,they almost charge me with a higher price than what I got from the apps

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“It'll be better if could link up with the respective rental company via their email”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Car given was diff from what I intended. But it's better car than expected. Service staff was honest to admit the wrong discount given for empty fuel tank on picking up of car. Refund was noted but need to wait for credit card bill to confirm refund is given.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Sheil

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Excellent service. Very friendly staff”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
A call to office on arrival to order bus that took us short journey to small car depot to pick up hire car. Really lovely friendly staff. Quick and smooth process. No hanging around on drop off either. We were immediately driven to airport terminals. Would use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mascot Customer 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“The rental car had over 100,000kms on it, was in bad condition and the Atlas staff were grumpy.”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Tried to enforce the additional insurance. Lied to say it was mandatory.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

b.giles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
great to deal with.would hire again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Fairweather

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018
“It was fabulous - well done to Atlas - it was a great holiday for us”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was fabulous
Dislike: Nothing really - it wall worked well for us. Thanks -DF

F.Bin Jamaludin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018
“Great car”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: We enjoyed our trip to the max
Dislike: The pick up time was too late

Harry Audus

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018
“Great value & efficient service with a smile”
About Atlas: 9.8 /10
Like: Great value - Atlas was the cheapest of all the companies I checked online. Easy to book online, and reassuring email backup and instructions. Less than 5 minutes from and to Sydney airport by free courtesy bus, with minimal waiting. Free upgrade. Very friendly and helpful staff. Car in excellent condition. No hidden extras.
Dislike: Everything was really good.

nurul fatin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 21, 2018
“Value For Money & Satisfied”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Car in good condition, clean and no hassle

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!