QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8897070268
Find Economy Rent A Car Car Rentals in United States

ECONOMY RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Perez

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Awful and stressful”
About Economy Rent A Car: 2.0 /10
Awful company. Every single customer waiting to pick up a car had problems. Very bad customer service. They charge me twice for the insurance. The car was in a bad condition inside and outside. The only person who was helpful was the guy who will give you the car Andrew, the rest of employees they just want your money but they won’t help you or explain anything and they will threat you if you want to cancel the booking telling you that you won’t get any money back so you are stuck with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I complained about Economy Car they said that they will help me to get my money back for the insurance that I had to pay twice. Still in the process but at least they will tell me what is going on with my booking. Good customer service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Kelly Ripley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
“Easy and Simple as ling as you bring all the proper info with you! :)”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell Me on the SunPass which I have an E- pass extra that works there (they kept saying it wouldn’t in SoFla (just to fet me to pay to rent theres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!!

Rob Connolly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Good experience with Easycar rental. No so good with Economy rental agency”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
We arrived in Orlando at midnight and waited approx 20-25 min for a ride to the rental location .I was charged as was everyone in the the office additional charges to our rental because we were from out of the USA it’s called HIF or in my words discrimination Charge which means you pay 3.95 extra plus tax per day even if you have insurance of your own it supposedly covers your deductible cost if you are in an accident lol you cannot rent the car no matter what if you don’t pay up front No where was this ever disclosed until we arrived . We will not rent from them again !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have booked through easy car x2 now and I have had no issues with them cost was great so was the ease of booking

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Rental cancelled.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 4.0 /10
Rental has been cancelled by me because agent Carlos was trying to charge additional $17 per day. Mngr Marcela promised to email me explanation several times - never did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Service.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Nice new car, but high deposit”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Nice new car that was clean. The deposit is very high for the rental if you don’t buy their insurance, but otherwise car was good and I love that they are open 24/7!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop notifiers!! Always saves me so much money booking with you guys!

M.Fetzer

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Average but didn’t do anything to do accomodate our problems we had”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
When we booked the car via the site , when we got the rental place , they didn’t have the type of car we rented . They said it was a smart car which wouldn’t fit 4 agykts let alone luggage! We had to pay extra to get a bigger vechicle which we were unaware of having to do especially when the reservation was for a four door sedan like a Elantra . The windshield wipers didn’t work great and the tire pressure light went on during our travel making it very nerve wrecking during a family trip on an island . Customer service was fine though
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018
“May 2018”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.2 /10
Like: Very close to the terminal, and located in a area with very little traffic. Great shuttle service to and from the airport. Easy check in and very easy return.
Dislike: They have a lot of Nissans.I was wanting a Hyundai or Toyota.

B.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018
“First time in Hawaii.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Like: We purchased a GO Pass from Costco. Great deal. Make sure to call ahead for reservations. Stayed at the Waikiki Pearl, good clean and basic Hotel, great location friendly staff.Easy car rental gave me a free upgrade to a Altima. We went for a surfing lesson at the North shore, Pearl Harbor,Diamond Head, Rain forest, Kualoa Ranch, Ilolani Palace.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!