QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We had a first but great experience with you guys. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

K.WU

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was not as bad as those reviews said.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

S.McMIllan

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Cerato 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Better than thought, quite roomy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Lucas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bargain Hyundai i30 for 2 Days”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Ace Car Rentals is apparently the low-cost rental brand of Hertz. The Hyundai i30 received was nicely equipped with Nav, CarPlay and Rear Camera, overall quite a value given the price paid. Rented before with Sixt (east coast) and their cars were more expensive while being equipped worse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked seamlessly, will definitely book again!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

C.Petratos

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Unprofessional payment handling. Inexcusable”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Annoyed that they placed a hold on the cost of rental and advised that $400 would be released when car was returned. Instead they took a further $657 out of my account and did not release my holding amount in essence costing me $1657. Called and was advised by customer service that it would take up to 10 days for funds to be released. Unprofessional and rude as that process has an impact on my family personally as we have a disabled child and funds are required at all times to purchase medications. Had to borrow extra cash to buy medicine for my child
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.GRIFFIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Happy with whole proceedure, will use you guys again!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
GREAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
GREAT
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smaller car than paid for”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
It was hard to find the pick up point, and it took quite a while to be picked up. The staff were good and helpful. However, we were given a much smaller car than booked. I didn't notice until it was too late because we were in a hurry and then we couldn't access areas we were supposed to be able to. We consequently got a $300 flat tyre which I had to pay for. There was not offer to refund us. I tried to call ACE during the rental period and could not call them direct. I left a message on the national number with no response.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great value, great car. Would use again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Car was great, price was great. The only issue was the airport pick-up where the driver told me he didn't know about Easyrent and that I was asking the wrong person. When I mentioned ACE rentals he then checked and found I was on his pick-up list. The journey to the car pick-up was longer than expected, but I think this was due to roadworks. Apart form that, everything was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

M.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded so that was sweet
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Wow amazingly great price
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

M.Matthys

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy and Excellent service”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We waited for 20 minutes to get our car. Return was quick and easy. Service was great and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy to book online and we had no extra costs to pay. Will use them again next time.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

H.SHINOZAKI

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
好意で、アップグレードしてもらえました
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

P.Russell

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nearly missed pickup because the shop had closed. Thanks to staff waiting back we got it.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Pickup away from airport saved money but promised shuttle not provided.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

K.Strohmaier

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Efficient and good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Everything was good with Ace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We got what paid for. Bill and car matched expectation
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

yas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“ケアンズ”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
国際線の受付は、無人でした。 電話して国内線受付へ来るように言われ移動。 少し戸惑いました。 返却は、レンタカー返却のカウンターで済みます。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
安く提供していただきありかたいです。
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

S.Colantoni

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience at counter, staff were clear and informative. Great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
As above
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“All went smoothly”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Europcar people did an excellent, friendly job. The car category we ordered wasn't available, so they upgraded us to an Equipe SUV with a cheerful smile and no ifs or buts.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

B.Duggan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very happy, great experience.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The experience was great. Will happily book with you again in the future. However, my only quibble was that I was expecting a counter for picking up keys. It would be better if you could notify people what to do when they arrive at the airport. A simple text with instructions would have been great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

I.Stevenson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good but I was unable to adjust the excess insurance, which cost me more than necessary”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter was busy but experience was smooth
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price Drop thingy??? No i guess
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

B.Sporys

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“I recommend apex for car hire, very happy!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Car was better then expected!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Know More about Cairns Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cairns

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">