QEEQ

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

V.Delgado Berdugo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time because the system for down. And I was hold a bond of A$400 on my card when Easyrentcars specified when I booked the car that the bond held would be A$100
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
You should update the info and advise the customer the Europcar holds an amount of A$400 on your card.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Christos

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
ACE Rental Cars is a good agency if you are seeking to hire a budget car for an extended period of time at a reasonable rate. The only downside is that their is little parking at the Brisbane Airport Location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Awesome prices! Car was picked up in excellent condition and very satisfied
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best prices!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

C.Tam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good and recommend”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Overall service at Budget is excellent. Their staff is helpful and eager to answer your enquiries.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price dropper is good. The interface Is a bit complicated. Hope it can improve later
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

D.Thompson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent experience and great value.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent- almost brand new. The staff were very helpful. Slight problem at drop off as the GPS/Google Maps could not locate the turn off to the rental office as it was under an overpass. Problem solved by Easy Rent staff who were very helpful on the phone
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Easy to book. We had a problem finding the rental office for the drop off and the customer service staff member on the phone was excellent. She took the time to help guide us to the office.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

jeff woods

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“definitely great value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
everything went well. rapid pick and drop off at airport. staff new their stuff. very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very straightforward. no problems at all
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

C.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“fun & easy”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
The Only issue was pick- up from the Airport. I called to say we had arrived and waited 30min, called Jucy back to find out the driver had gone to lunch and we had to get a cab.. that was the only bad thing to happen, the customer service was great and the car was clean and full of petrol.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. will 100% use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

B.Cartwright

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Had booked a small Toyota but was given a medium older Toyota
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Kahlzun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Recommended hire in Brisbane.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was very efficient and well taken care of.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Chasada

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good and convenience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got the very brand new car , love it !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Paint on car had some bits missing but inside was lovely and clean. Super easy and quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

E.Vance

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy rental”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website, always book through this company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easyrental car”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good. Fast. Kindly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good. Fastresponse
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Kiindly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick reservation, free cancelation
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Jason Angus Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Smooth all the wat
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seemless
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">