QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Osric Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“No stress”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent location in terminal for both pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Straight forward process Great price
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent ...very good price
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff especially Jeff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
“Value for money car rental”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Lady at the counter was very friendly and assisted with the rental process very well
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking process with reasonable prices. Only down point is that you cannot change booking dates once booked, will have to cancel and then rebook again
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

E.Chee Kok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I'm excited the car is exceeded my expectations.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

T.P

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasurable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
CAr was spacious and easy to drive. Not great on hills but it got us everywhere we needed to go. Wanted to bring the car home ;)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Felix Yii

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad day to start our trip.”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was well below expectation. This was our 2nd time booking with europcar. The first car that was offered to us was old, damaged exteriors, and the tank was half full. Headed back to the counter to request another car and was told there's no car in same catergory. They all they could do is to fill up the petrol of the old car or if we would like to upgrade with 10 aud/ day. We ended up requesting if we could just get another car that was just returned, and thankfully they allowed us to. So, the whole process of getting a decent car was near an hour, meaning we are an hour behind our schedule and had a bad start for our 3 days trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Awesome platform that guarantee the lowest price. Does help us rebook if the prices lowers down and awesome customer support
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
They charge $50 just to drop off outside of office hours. would never book again with them
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

J.ONeill

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very helpful. The website easy to use.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No frills but was a bargain.”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
We expected a Toyota Corolla but got a very basic Hyundai Accent, no cruise control and very poor acceleration, the car we received had a lot of superficial damage and there was a hint smell of smoke in the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No comments”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff is very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

M.Richards

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace rental car was great but pick up location wasn't clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

R.Greaves

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Fantastic service.”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
I was late to collect my car but rang ahead to let them know I was a bit lost. There was a slight mishap with my allocated car so the one I given was definitely way better. The only thing which I found frustrating was the person who I was dealing with could not explain about the road tolling charges other than there was an administrative charge on top. I would be charged after they had recieved the cars tolls but he was not sure if it was $5 per transaction.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Marian B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Bargain Car Rentals were excellent. The staff were helpful and efficient. The pick up/drop off to and from the airport was smooth and prompt. The price was competitive and I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I will hire a car again from them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was easy and efficient. Definitely no problems with using this company.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

S.Khoo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental with ease”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered Mitsubishi Lanser at the counter, it was a surprised for me. I love it. Simple
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and clear.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

V.Delgado Berdugo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time because the system for down. And I was hold a bond of A$400 on my card when Easyrentcars specified when I booked the car that the bond held would be A$100
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
You should update the info and advise the customer the Europcar holds an amount of A$400 on your card.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">