QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service from staff at pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app. Easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is excellent. Staff is helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

D.Connolly

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Perfect All Round Experience . +++”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant , couldn't fault them at all. Highly recommend them. Even got a free upgrade to a larger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems at all. Found our best deal for me .Thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

T.Manchanda

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good staff, helping people and was really good overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

c.goord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Average at best”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
Thought we were getting a Mis Outlander ended up receiving a Honda CRV which had no go at all. Put your foot on the accelerator 5 seconds later you'd get a reaction. Which was highly irritating on a long drive. Had a couple of sarcastic comments from the service guy at the desk as we didn't want to pay for the added insurance which was more expensive than the car hire!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Had to wait more than 30 minutes for pickup and drivers side mirror in car was not working. Otherwise a problem-free rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Car great, pick up not very professional & drop off was far from ideal.”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
Car was fine. Pick up and drop off were different locations. Bus not marked so hard to find. Drop off was to a random, empty, very dark lot where we sat for 15 minutes before finally getting through to someone then waited another 10-15 minutes to be collected. Wouldn't use again despite the decent price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
We would have had much difficulty dropout of the car if we hadn’t overheard another customer stating the address was unable to be found on iPhone maps.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Wait time for pick-up delayed my trip by an hour and a half but was redeemed by your team member Kevin. He went over and above to drop me back to the airport so I didn't miss my flight - thank you so very much!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“You get what you pay for in this world! Learnt the hard way.”
About CARHOOD: 5.0 /10
The vehicle old done over 120000km. The vehicle had terrible vibration from rear wheel. Could contact them on drop off. Would never book again with them. Cheap and cheerfull. Car was not new and nothing like that on the photo. Terrible.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

K.Feng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

A.Keeley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great trip shame about the sat nav”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Hired a sat nav but couldn't use it as the cigarette lighter had a fault we took it to a garage and it was a fuse we paid to have the fuse replaced but it blew again. We did get a refund but it did spoil our trip as I had to sort our maps out. We asked for compensation they said they would email me but not heard from them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website and all paperwork sent to email. Would use again
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trip to Gold Coast/ Tamborine /Ballandean..”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful and friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Satisfied with the booking and price..
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great deal, great experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, new condition. Was compensated since I had to wait longer than usual for car pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

W.Wong

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“good service at the counter”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
good service at the counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

T.Granados

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average car rental company. Was unimpressed with overcharging me at first. Vehicle condition wasn't”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
They charged me double at first and had to dispute it with the help of the team at easyrentcars. Lots of minor damages to the vehicle with the key my biggest complaint. Was held up by tape and fell apart midway through our trip, which luckily I could fix because I am a mechanic.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy. Customer service after I complained that Bargain overcharged me was superb. Quick and got my complaints sorted.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

C.Toka

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Went for the cheap option and received the cheap option”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
No option to upgrade, which wasn't an issue Remote for car had flat battery so had to manually unlock the vehicle whenever needed Pickup shuttle smelled musty almost like urine As we were walking in there was a heated argument between a customer about damage they swore was already on the vehicle, massive push for insurance that turned a good deal into a much more expensive endeavor(more expensive than the car) as we were told people do get charged 4500 even when not at fault and dont get it back for 6+ months due to insurance issues then the car had an ant infestation and my partner was bitten multiple times
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

K.Sato

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“無事故で楽しく1.5ヶ月”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
満足の行く対応であった。IPhoneアプリのCarPlayが使えて、iPhoneのGoogle Mapを車のカーナビとして利用でき便利だった。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">