QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Walker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall service”
About National: 9.3 /10
Like: Return was rapid return man was friendly
Dislike: Had to wait a long tome at pick up point
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

Ryan K.

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Speedy and efficient process.”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Booked online. Speedy process on pickup and return of vehicle.
Dislike: No.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

D.JACKSON

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Dislike: Vancouver wait time was too long. Drop off would have been much longer if i had waited for a receipt since only one person was receiving cars
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

DE

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast service, easy to find. Overall very positive experience. Would use again!
Dislike: Booked a Grand Cherokee, got a Jeep Sahara. Didn't even see Grand Cherokee's on the lot. Not a fan of rental agencies that subscribe to that kind of practise, but the Jeep we got was pretty cool. Didn't mind in the end.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

G.Harris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a great value.”
About Routes: 9.4 /10
Like: I was surprised what that I paid so little for a good car. Everyone else was 2 times as expensive.
Dislike: Nothing
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

V.Bhargava

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About EZM: 8.2 /10
Like: It was easy to pickup and drop-off the vehicle
Dislike: No USB. Very basic model of van with no backup camera.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

H.Kong

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“it is a good experience to rent a car outside the airport”
About Carboy: 9.0 /10
Like: ok, I enjoy my trip.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

F.Eberhard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Good deal for 17 days”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: Good experience
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

L.fratangelo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Value for your money”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Like: The guy was polite at all times
Dislike: We should have booked a bigger car.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

R.Nahas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great overall”
About CNR: 8.0 /10
Like: good quality/price
Dislike: It took more than a month and a call from me to get my deposit of 1000$ back...
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Very friendly staff
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

Ava

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Like: The honor was really patient and nice. Cheaper price and picking you up for free. Best renting car experience this year in Vancouver.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

K.Sunjun

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Carboy: 10.0 /10
Like: Strongly recommend to reuse this rental company!
Dislike: Strongly recommend to reuse this rental company!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

A.Davoodi

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.2 /10
Dislike: Due to our requirment I had booked a Van but when i wanted to pick up the car they said we don't have Van at the moment and we provide you a truck. Although Ford truck was enough good car but it was't match with what we asked for.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 23, 2018

T.Bilfinger

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“good experience”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: The rental car was exactly what I had reserved. Quick, reliant and efficient service.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

R.Lee

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Renting from Routes”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: staff friendly, efficient and car was very clean. Will use them again.
Dislike: nothing I did not like.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

G.Rapelo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent car”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Dislike: That I was talked into adding full insurance package.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

J.Belanger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Experience”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: Car size was better than what had been booked
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

S.Brown

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Like: Had a great experience!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

James

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service
Dislike: It's too expensive
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">