QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Budget in Vancouver: 7.4 /10

JT

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Quick, easy and economical - will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
+ve: car was in good condition and size was as expected -ve: car exterior was not washed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Initial booking was quick, easy and offered better rate than direct, but didn't see a price drop.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Fantastic staff. Poor car cleanliness.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff was fantastic and polite. The car however had a bad stench (sweaty smell) - I guess for the price I paid.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Jamie

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The counter staff tried to ask us to upgrade to BMW. We are not English speaking people so we didn’t realize what he said. When we pick up the car and check the contract, I realized we got extra charged. Then we went back to him to ask to change to original type car. He asked us to wait on the side, we waited for just few minutes and he passed the key to us said number 24, it’s the last parking lot on the left side, when we got there, there is no car. And we checked all the cars’ lisence plate then we got the car. It was on the right side and the first one not the last one. The number actually is 25. We feel the staff just wanted to trick us because we changed our mind to upgrade. Feel not good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

A.BELZUNCE

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
130 dollars paid for a tiny impact on the car windshield is just a robbery! Furthermore, at the Check-in it was impossible to chancel the GPS, finally useless! Bad experience!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

R.Harding

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great car, good value, would use again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited for over an hour for the car to be ready despite arriving 2 hours after our scheduled pick up time. This is not acceptable and needs to be rectified.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

G.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Terrible experience - wouldn't use them again.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Car was fine but the service on pick up was absolutely awful. Long line at the desk then staff tried to up sell. Eventually booked in and then had to wait for the car for about 45 minutes! What is the point of booking on line? Definitely would not recommend using this company. Had a much better experience in Calgary with Enterprise.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

A.Mathias

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“2 hour wait before getting the car keys!!!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was booked for 1pm. We arrived at that time to find a huge queue at the counter, and a large number of frustrated customers waiting near the doors. It took ONE HOUR to get to the top of the waiting line. At that point the Budget staff member told me that I would have to wait for the car as not enough cars were available! I now realised why so many other customers were very angry and waiting also. When I complained about this I was told that my pick up time was 1pm and it was now 2pm. I replied that I had to wait in the queue for ONE HOUR! He told me I would need to wait for the car "10 minutes". As it turned out we had to wait ANOTHER HOUR before we were called to collect the keys!!! We had to wait with our children for a total of TWO HOURS before we got the car! This is despite the fact that we had prebooked the car. Very poor service! The Budget staff clearly could not cope with the demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, would do again, but not with Budget!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

R.Batra

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Great experience!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got an upgrade to a Jaguar E-pace which was awesome!! The customer representative was good and wanted to know my requirements in order to provide me a car that matched my requirements. I would go for Budget again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great! Really simple and easy to book platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

B.Lafuente Romero

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Be aware, if you return the car even a couple of minutes late, they will charge about $27 per each hour (or fraction of hour). This is the only dissatisfaction I had, as I was a bit late due to road closures for a city marathon event.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">