QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Alamo in Vancouver: 8.7 /10

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overall ok ! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good and will book car again ! ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but confusing coverage ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick response
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Entire process went smoothly. Car was new and clean. Drop-off was easy as well, we were slightly late to return the car and Alamo waived any additional charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent rental, shame about poor check-in experience and knife found in car!”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Pros: Did Not charge extra for satnav, free upgrade on request, friendly staff, relaxed damage policy. Cons: Cruise Parking Garage Check in desk PCs broken so had to haul luggage up 3 levels to busy foyer desk, knife had been left in car from previous occupant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“New car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car, easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

Thibaud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Très bien, comme d'habitude : un véhicule en parfait état, très récent, un bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne surprise : pas de frais supplémentaire pour jeune conducteur (26ans) alors qu'Easyrentcars semblait indiquer qu'il y en aurait un.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">