QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Dirty car

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car with the dirtiest interior I ever rented”
About West Coast Car Rentals: 5.7 /10
Waited an hour after the phone call to be picked from the airport, no call display to communicate where about is the picked driver. The vehicle is filthy sticky with garbage inside not cleaned up from the previous rental, and was told none available as I requested for another car. Lots of ding dens found around the vehicles Must purchase their collision insurance at their counter without options. Will never rent again from this company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

Merchant

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Brand new cars. Very helpful staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Got a brand new Nissan Rogue as a free upgrade. Amazing Service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 15, 2018

D.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good”
About Carboy: 8.2 /10
Like: great value
Dislike: Maybe a flier on how to find the office. Google maps was not helpful and was frustrating.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

C.CHAN

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“I enjoy my experience with the vehicle and the service”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Like: Friendly and very helpful staffs, great price for the vehicle
Dislike: It would be great if there's more car model to choose
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018

W.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good rental experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Price paid at reservation was a much better value than other car rental choices.
Dislike: When we went to pick up the car which we had prepaid for the clerk was going to charge us an additional $200+ as a drop off charge. It was only my protest that caused her to check with her manager who waived this charge. As this was not even mentioned in the prepaid reservation I was shocked to first hear of it at pickup. This needs to be addressed in future rentals and it is an absurd charge. No one should have to pay that especially when you are quoted a specific cost for your total trip and prepay it.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Y.CHAU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pretty good!”
About Routes: 9.4 /10
Like: Cheap and clean car
Dislike: Shuttle there and back to airport took longer than I would’ve liked.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

S.Eads

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good Value and Simple”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Booked from Australia and picked up in Canada - able to drive in USA and back into Canada!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

P.Nayeri

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
“excellent value for money?”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: Good service ,good value no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

B.Bone

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“First Time...not the last!”
About Routes: 9.6 /10
Like: Location and shuttle are perfect....no need to rent at airport. This was almost the same experience...without the fancy counter.
Dislike: The airport arrival pickup was not clearly written. I thought I had to walk through the airport rental garage to find shuttle pick up area, when in fact, it was right outside the airport door. I had to call twice to ensireninwas in correct spot. The longest part of the pick-up, was waiting while the agent answered same phone calls over and over. I wasn't the only one confused by the description. Just wait at the shuttle stand, they come frequently!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

D.McDonald

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent.”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

C.Birkenstock

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Better than expected”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This Hyundai must have been one of the best cars we've had. 5 liters/100 km throughout the trip type thing.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

AVO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Whistler- Vancouver Trip”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.0 /10
Like: Pickup at the airport was fast. Check-in was courteous and friendly.
Dislike: Hours of operation meant that since we returned before they opened in the morning we had to take a taxi back to the airport at our expense.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

B.Tay

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good price, met our needs”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.6 /10
Dislike: The pick up and drop off was not at the airport, you have to call them and then they would send a car to pick you. Picking up was not too bad but the drop off was a huge problem. The complimentary "shuttle" service is only within office hours, so for us, our flight was at 10am which means we had to be at the airport by 8am, and the rental company told us we had to drop the car at their office and book a cab to the airport. That was inconvenient and extra cost to us.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

R.Abo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: The employee was friendly. He also helped us in the facilitation of picking up the rental car.
Dislike: The person in front of us took a while to decide. It would have been better if those who had confirmation letters be in one line while those who had none would be in another.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

C.Connors Baak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Interesting experience”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Dislike: The car pick up was in a little sketchy area by the airport, not what I expected, so I worried about being taken advantage of. However the owners of the car pick up were helpful. I didn't like the $500 authorization
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

P.patel

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Everything was good except vehicle was not same what I ask for.”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: Service and prise
Dislike: I got different car then what I was expecting.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

M.Memon

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good”
About Routes: 9.6 /10
Like: Car
Dislike: Wait time
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

C.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good and convenient location”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Good service and fast picking up procedure
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

M.BasurtoSegoviano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great and friendly service”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Excellent customer service and no long lines
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

J.feng

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“strongly recommend it to others”
About Routes: 8.6 /10
Dislike: gas was not full tank to full tank.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">