QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.harding

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Routes: 8.2 /10
Like: The shuttle driver was very very friendly. He did not waste any time. The day we returned the vehicle. The girl was super friendly also. We have already booked our next rental with them in Sept.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

E.Crocker

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Road trip in our Voltswagon Passat”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: We were offered an upgrade to a 2018 Volstwagon Passat which had more leg room and trunk space than the booked car. We were very happy with the fuel efficiency, how the car drove and quality of the vehicle.
Dislike: We were under the assumption that Hertz would fill the tank for us at their discounted rate, however didn't know that they would charge us for a full tank regardless of how much fuel was in there.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

H.Peters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Upgrade, no charge.”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Dislike: One day extension cost was extreme. Double the cost, through the third party contract we used for this trip.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018

I.Boyko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got SUV instead of ordered Corolla, told no this type, paid extra”
About Dollar: 9.4 /10
Dislike: upsell
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

S.M

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
“Get an answering machine at this location. 15 calls, no answer”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Everything outside of trying to contact this location by phone was great. When speaking with the customer representative, he gave me a free upgrade on my next rental - which is great for next time. I also got a free upgrade when I got there. So everything worked out in the end.
Dislike: I tried calling about 15 times between 10:00AM and 2:00PM to see if I could pick up my car early, no one answered the phone. I was told they were short staffed, that's fine, but it's 2018. Give me a voice-over or something that's telling me what's going on.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018

T.Lai

View more >
Premium | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Good service”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Good service. Got an excellent car.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

Nicholas Tay

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall review of car rental experience with Easyrentcars”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: No upsell. Easy process for getting and returning cars
Dislike: High mileage car (problem with dodge vehicle?), long queue
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

K.guel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“The staff was very helpful and the care was beautiful.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Like: I rented a red Jeep Rubicon 2018, it was my first time renting a car and they made my experience very pleasurable as well as knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the conditions of the jeep as well as the flexible times for drop-off, we needed to be at the airport by 7:00 am so that meant we had to get up very early and all we had to do was park the car in their lot and drop the keys in a secure box. Overall it was fantastic.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018

K.Stratis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best price by far, no frills.”
About Routes: 8.8 /10
Like: Staff was efficient and very courteous. Clean, low cost office and grounds for incredibly low cost of car rental.
Dislike: The limited free mileage of 200 kilometers made me have to keep that in mind the whole trip, so it limited my trip.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 1, 2018

F.Kabahizi

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Excellent”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: all
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018

J.Steltzer

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Nice Car!”
About Routes: 8.8 /10
Like: although it takes a bit to get there from the airport via pick-up service. It was a very good price for the SUV I had reserved so this extra time was ok for me. It's a reduced to the max rental place with office in a Container, but everything went smooth! top Car, friendly & helpful staff and a little upgrade. Thank you Routes Car!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 20, 2018

Roger from Hong Kong

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“A very smooth hire, and a great vehicle”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Everything went perfectly
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2018

W.Press

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good Vancouver Experience!”
About Routes: 9.2 /10
Like: I was upgraded to a much higher end vehicle and it was also brand new (less than 500 km)
Dislike: Check in took a little longer than typical
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 12, 2018

D.Y.

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Had a winter tire car on hand for me (but it was by chance only).
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2018

K.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Nissan Note or similar
“I wish you can confirm the order immediately and my order actually needed more than 48hours to get c”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Pricing
Dislike: Waiting to confirm order
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 3, 2017

T.Wojtkowiak

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great staff, car was ok”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Like: Great staff!
Dislike: Car was not so good with uphills and a little bad at shifting gears when accelerating
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 2, 2017

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">