QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Dollar in Vancouver: 8.6 /10

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

R.Wibowo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new, exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clear and accommodative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

C.Richard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok if you don't care too much!”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Waited 30 minutes before taking actual possession of the vehicle. Agent over insistant on selling insurance packages, already covered by credit card or personal insurance. Tried scaring us into renting a larger vehicle (because of the difficult Rocky Mountain hills). Turns out we were already upgraded. Multiple scratches on almost brand new vehicle. None noted on inspection sheet. Went back inside to simply see the agent indicate damages based on my own recollection, or even his own "probable"spots We eventually took photos of all damage to feel more comfortable with eventual issues. Drop off agent refused to inspect the vehicle in our presence upon return. The Vancouver airport may in the end be too busy a place to allow rental agents to do a correct job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Hamish

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless rental with good value for money.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Slow process to pickup car which unfortunately is an all too common experience. Agent wanted me to sign off on condition of car before seeing it which again is something I've experienced before but really irritates me. Otherwise the car itself was in good condition and suitable to our needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price at the time I booked and everything went smoothly. I would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Rover

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Canadian Rockies Road Trip”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good sized car for what we needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really helpful when I needed to adjust my booking, I added 2 more days for less than a dollar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

D.Franz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very enjoyable”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We booked after an Alaska cruise. The pick up location is a short taxi ride (easy walk if no luggage) from the cruise terminal. The Dollar agent was very helpful: helping with luggage when we arrived and departed; printing map of our planned drive and suggesting points of interest; planning route to hotel. Car was close by and ready. Return was easy, with receiving person getting trolley and helping with luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and arrangement with rental agency very smooth.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

P.Powanusorn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
We didn’t get the exact car that we booked. It is similar size only. Somehow, we have searched and would like to drive what we want. Sometime, brand and exact model are the key for customer satisfaction. My trip went smooth but could be more pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience booking car via EasyRentCars.com. Surprise how easy it was. Lots of options from various car rents to compare and choose. The top surprise is the automatic system to check for lower price and I got good rebate from rebooking back. Thanks for great app and easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

B.Getson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rates and service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They didn't have our car available when we when to get it. There was a bit of a wait, but sometimes this is unavoidable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

L.Olanie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was good deal”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It was a good expérience, The car is correct and clean. But the personne Who wellcomed me, Was very rude, and i was very disapointed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

R.Hopkins

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“HUGELY EXPENSIVE”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
We had to wait far too long to get a car, along with 12-15 other people. They were terribly short staffed and couldn't cope. While we ended up getting a different car as the staff were besides themselves trying to accommodate all customers, the waiting experience was not good, there is no waiting space or seating.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

W.F

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, easy pick up and easy drop off. Good car condition.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The Dollar is a good car rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Y.Chetty

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great Experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car was amazing. Indian guy at the Counter was very helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

ambambamb

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“It works but overall experience can be much enhanced.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Staff on counter refuse to come to the car showing me various functionality of the car given I haven't driven that brand before, and I am from oversea. That make me feel really bad and felt being neglected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nissan Maxima is never available in Dollar so your listing is misleading. Felt being cheated.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Manekineko

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would probably not rent from Dollar again”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The staff at the counter kept up-selling me on insurance, even after I told him I had purchased it on EasyRentCars. Had to turn him down on three different attempts. He even pushed the Insurance voucher away when I showed it to him. Finally, he said what I had reserved (Economy) wasn’t available and started up-selling me on upgrades. After I turned down all his upsells, he said then I’d have to wait “a bit” for them to get me an Economy. So I, along with my mom and my aunt (74 and 63 respectively), sat and waited for about 25 minutes, before they finally brought up a Kia Rio that had a big dent on the hubcap of one of the front tires, visible patches of scratches in various locations of the body, and 60000+ kilometers registered to the odometer. The car was also making a really weird noise under the front compartments when it was driving on the road. So in conclusion, I arrived on time for my reservation, but the entire pickup process took 45 minutes and I got a car that’s, in my opinion, not really in a rent-able condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process very efficient and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

j.manuel

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Easy to book. Car rental desk difficulties that were resolved. Very happy overall.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar struggled to get us an appropriate car because they had none of the requested premium cars available with 4 doors. A dirty suv was offered and refused by us and another one was offered and accepted. Kind of made it up as they went along and would have annoyed me a lot if I was pressed for time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy. Simple. Would recommend.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">