QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P. Manzo

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Ok. But too many restrictions on mileage. The ad says 3000+ km per rent max, but was told otherwise.”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
Fine print and restrictions should be made upfront. Not when you're there getting the vehicle late at night.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Routes is understaffed”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
There were only 2 people at the counter. They were on the phone constantly so not focused on customers in front of them. There were 2 people in front of me in line and it took at least 45 minutes to be served. Once we drove off the lot the flat tire sensor came on so we had to go back and get a different car. People returning cars had to stand in the same line as checkout.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Dana S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient process and top rate vehicle”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was surprised that this was a brand new vehicle - I was quite possibly the 2nd person to ever drive it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I use them all the time - so far they can't be beat!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

W.Beardon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“From start to finish the experience was fantastic arrived to pickup and an excellent car”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Great company brand new car easy transfer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple and great features such as price tracking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

V.Tran

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A happy , satisfied customer .”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
City Car Truck has an excellent staff , the whole crews are quick and knowledgeable !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was first try on Easyrentcars.com , very impressed , definately will do it again !
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easycar great. Budget very disappointing”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Much smaller car than booked and office insisted this was the correct size. We were in a rush so couldn’t waste time arguing. No way is a Nissan Micra a COMPACT car! Basically tried to upsell a bigger car. I think tried it on because we were 2 females. Very disappointing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

W.Chen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Steering is kind of shaky
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.Rahal

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Over all was great. Easy and quick and clear”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great, pick up location very easy. Very quick process. The only negative comment is about the staff at the counter during pick up. Not professional and not helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

D.Mistry

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Good value”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was better than expected,good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The customer service rep who helped me, Nicole, was INCREDIBLE. She deserves a raise. :)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible service from Tabitha at the Mississauga airport location. We pre booked a seven seater SUV”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Horrible service from Tabitha at the Mississauga airport location. We pre booked a seven seater SUV and when we got there at 8:00am she told us there were no cars and we have to wait (but didn't give us any estimated time). Two hours later a van came and we asked for that one, she said no as we PRE-ORDERED a Santa Fe. On the confirmation it says you will get the santa fe or something SIMILAR. Finally we asked to speak to the manager on duty and got the van, ZERO communication amongst the staff and Tabitha's customer service was the worst we have EVER experienced, she should not be a face of Discount customer service or any customer service for that matter. Following this 2.5 hour horrible waiting experience, we had to ask to be comped for our waiting time and asked her to wave the extra KM fee and she made a big deal over this. We paid $50 to have the van delivered in Toronto and the Jarvis location called us on our drive back to the city and said we need to have the van there by 4:00 pm although TABITHA wrote down delivery 8:00 pm, they then wanted us to take it back to the airport location or they would charge us an extra night for having it. Eventually, we got approval from the manager again and on the Tuesday dropped it off.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth and Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new, clean, and easy to access. The gentleman at the desk was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and billing was timely and accurate. Anything that is easy with travel is a win for a family of 5.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 6.7 /10
Great car but not so fabulous renter office, far from the airport. They say they offer the shuttle from the airport to their office but make you pay a Uber to make you come back to the airport once you drop off the car. I had to call them to know where the keys needed to be put in for the drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helps you with every issue you may have and replies as fast as they can to make you happy with your rentals. I highly recommend this comparator !
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.Gabaldon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“I was pleased with the vehicle. We did not have any problems. The unlimited mileage was great!”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Our experience was good. We had to wait a little bit for a shuttle to pick us up but that was not a negative. I would definitely use City Car and Truck Rental again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Rental location had a different name.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

J.Kong

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“If you want an upset trip, plesss pick Routes.”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
This rental company staff should not exist .
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Helpful staff.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

M.Chan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The budget car rental to charge us for more upon arrival. We asked about what charge it is. The staff simply say that the charge is caused by ‘he didnt know what it is’. we argue for like 10 mins to get that settled. And they will ask you for add-on insurance. They will tell you that your package does not cover the damage of the car. But actually i have already buy the AXA package at easyrentcar. So, simply ignore them! The staff at the pick-up site even asked us to stand under the sun for 30 mins to wait for the car to be washed. And after we get the car, he gave no advice or instruction on using the car. I found many clients didnt even know how to start up the engine. The car is quite dirty. Food remains and rubbish in the drawer. We reserved the chevlort spark but eventually give us a much later Mazda. you can never guess what car budget is going to give you, so simply book the cheapest one.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Many discounts. Free cancellation. Easy to use. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor cat company”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 3.7 /10
Won’t rent from them again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">