QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor cat company”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 3.7 /10
Won’t rent from them again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

L.Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it wasn’t the car I picked. However, still good.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Counter takes too long for line up. It wasn’t the car I picked and the guy didn’t not tell me until I went pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Romain - Suisse

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location facile”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
L’employée lors de la prise du véhicule était de mauvaise humeur désagréable et non professionnelle. Il y avait des griffures pas annoncées que j’ai dû ajouter sur les remarques. Le GPS pas à jour une catastrophe et il s’éteignait tout le temps !!! Demandez un GPS intégré ...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Comparez ça vaut la peine...
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Josefin E.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Problem-free, reliable”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service by all, except for woman upon returning the vehicle. Needed roadside assistance once, a very expedious and problem-free experience. Woman when returning vehicle was quite rude, definitly having an off-day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Kundan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“it was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I waited longer for picking up my car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
That was good
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

J.Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
When i arrived the car was not ready. We wait for a lot of time, and them they give me a bigger car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

C.TAFFORIN

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Non respect du véhicule réserver”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Le personnel de Toronto n’est pas bilingues et nous a pas laisser le choix du véhicule qui restait à disposition alors que la réservation datais du mois d’avril et nous a offert en contrepartie le plein d’essence qui était en réalité vide . Donc très mécontent même si le véhicule était p’us Grand mais surtout plus bas . Mes reins s’en rappelles encore . Donc non !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

P.Stefan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Ok but not great.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Booked outside normal hours . The agent had to pick me up at 7: 00 but was late. Consider opening up earlier. I phoned two days early to tell tthe I would like to return the car two hours later which was ok. However hen I returned the car they were upset because someone was waiting for it. They admitted tht there were other similar cars on the lot.Why should I have to return it early if I was was paying for that day? Pick up at 7:00 and returned it at 4:00? Rental for 23 days.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Knowledgeable, professional and helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform to use with good incentives
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was an OK experience”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

H.Chau

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Average”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was exceed expectation is just because they ran out of external GPS and got me a free upgrade to a intermediate class vehicle with built in GPS. The attitude of the customer service from Budget was so so. And took around 20-25 minutes to complete the pick up.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was good, and the price drop detector did not change anything so no experience of that. The customer service was so so where they should check if Budget has GPS available for me and if the vehicle available for cross border between US and Canada instead of asking me check myself when I meet budget.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“just okay...”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
The car was 4 years old with 77,000 kms - a bit old to be a rental - the engine was noisy and the car needed a tune up
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Freddie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent price, much cheaper than other websites .”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes car rental staff fast and efficient. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

James Butler

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Smooth as silk car rental service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and affordable for such a nice vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and affordable for such a nice vehicle
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“Excellent option for renting a car”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent service for the money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

N.Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was little dirty. Spell in the trunk and the mirrors I could not see out them clearly”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Did not like paying for shuttle back to the airport because of their office hours.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

S.Rashid

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo did a great job of catering to our needs. At the time of return, there was an issue on the payment that was swiftly resolved without any undue delays. Considering I was with my infant daughter and pregnant wife, this was a big deal for me. Mr Rai at the Alamo office was extremely accommodating and is a good guy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">