QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Jesslyn Ho

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Wonderful experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really fuss-free! Love it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price Drop protector was awesome!!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

r.hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“good rental”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Quick shuttle but they are a bit away from the airport and the shuttle is extra cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Looking forward to a better experience.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Disappointing. The gentleman that served me during pick up was on a earpiece and was processing things at an extremely slow paced (furthermore I arrived late with my family and all were tired). Things were not explained clearly and proceeded to getting me to sign. The gentleman that served me was very friendly but when I asked him very clearly about the petrol issue (because I drove from somewhere relatively far but the tank shows full still), he told me all is good and money will be released. However, I realised after a few days that I was charged an extra for petrol (I would not be so disappointed if the staff told me earlier on after the check).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably the second time or more that I’ve used EasyRentCars. Comfortable with the platform, Explanation of insurance, selection of car etc. Looking forward to the next ride.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

M.Pascoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Much better than expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Both the service from staff and condition of the car exceeded expectation. We will certainly make use of their services in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was better than others used during our visit to Australia and would recommend the company to family and friends
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Nestor Vietri

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good value, good service”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car was exactly what we wanted
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Helplull guide to pick up car
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

a.zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pls let us know if we are being charge $250 upfront? If not, when will it be returned to us?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Y.Essouri

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Yep I got charge 25$ more for no raisons. I which to know why?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great little car. Excellent on all accounts, just I felt it was a little too expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

D.Bonnar

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

G.Teo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thank you for upgrading our rental to bigger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Aylwin Sarimane Sama

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, fuel efficient and comfortable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Good customer service. Excellant car condition. Affordable
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking platform is good. Just have to highlite on type of car to be rented. Cause picture on booking plateform was a Toyota Corolla and i got a Hyundai because the booking was on varient.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

R.Chandra

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
I will be using Ace Rentals again ...very happy with the service & quality of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use the website; kept us updated with our rental progress !
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Adequate”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I did not deal with any Budget staff, I had to pick up the car from the Avis desk.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I was a bit annoyed that they cancelled my original booking just a couple of weeks before I was due to travel, it had been booked for month, this meant it cost me an extra £300 over the original price/
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“unsatisfactory”
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
The water for the windscreen wipers was empty. A reversing light was out. More attention to these small things is important - suggest you develop a checklist for getting cars ready for clients. Your service people in Perth sold us additional insurance which we discovered an hour later was not needed. Now we are waiting for a refund. They didn't know who the underwriter was for the insurance. Very poor
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

A.Sands

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Hassle free first class service”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We were given an upgrade and the vehicle was excellent. Highly recommended overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">