QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ravish

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Can't go wrong with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff at ACE Rental Cars Perth. I dropped my phone on the shuttle bus from the return point to the airport, and the team found the phone pronto and immediately sent the bus back with the phone. Pick up and return were a breeze too, and the car in a fabulous condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

B.Stringuini

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
Great value, good car, but outside of the terminal, takes 15 mins to come pick up plus another 10/15 drive and then some time to get the vehicle, when we returned there was no one there, we had to call for pick up, I have not received a receipt after returning the vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

John

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Great value for money. Would rent a car from then again.”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Close to Perth Airport and the pick-up was easier than expected. The staff who picked us up was very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle-free booking and made helpful reminders.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Burgess

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, will use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Enjoyed the corolla hybrid
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

J.Day

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth comfortable and good value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They were very polite and helpful, the car we received was in great condition and was a pleasure to drive. Was very happy with my ace rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy, and the price was second to none.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Was surprised that I had to pay an additional $200 for insurance from euro car as thought all had been paid up front Checking in took far too long - the lady was very friendly but somehow the booking disappeared and she had to redo it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
as above - better understanding of other costs likely to be incurred
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C tarp

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Straightforward, no problems, overall very happy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All good. Fuss free, so far no issues or problems.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Seened to get the best prices, can't complain
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Taufiq Md Shariff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Awsome smooth transaction
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

M.AbdulManan

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Make my booking easier and affordable”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Nice car and good staffs
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Preferred apps for car booking
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.Clack

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Great service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
48 hours before we were due to leave on our flight, I was told the car I booked was not available, despite booking several months in advance. Thankfully a suitable alternative was offered.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“all good”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Insurance cover for the vehicle not clearly explained which i end up with extra payment at Hertz counter while collecting the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Insurance cover for the vehicle not clearly explained which i end up with extra payment at Hertz counter while collecting the vehicle.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy booking, great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Quite new car. Very comfy and suitable for SA roads.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking, everything as expected.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

D.Hardej

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Quite pricey for just a basic car, but I guess that's how things go over the Xmas season! Overall, the service was great though. The car was nearly brand new and ran well - exactly what I needed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Ryan Ng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will be back !!”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Car condition is great, CS helpful with info required.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

H.Jeong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Sebastian Jerome Chew

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Eurocar was too eager to charge for late return even though it was not our fault that the car drop off was not easy to find and there was no one at the counter when we arrived to return the car key.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

H.Hamzah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A tad disappointing with Europcar!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car interior was very dirty. It seemed like the car was not cleaned and attended to after the previous driver, and was given to us right after it was returned which got us a little taken aback. No staff from Europcar assisted us with the car checks during pick up. The staff at the terminal 1 perth airport pick up counter seemed really unfriendly as well. We had opted for the navigation device but was informed that all the GPS devices in their possession is not working. We were even told that it was a special request and not an option. If it is not an option then it shouldn’t have been offered to us in the first place when we were making the reservation through EasyRentCars.com In the end they managed to find one that is working and hand it to us but we were disappointed by their failure to check the condition of the GPS with us. The GPS works fine when connected to the car after ignition. But died after the car engine was switched off. Hence we were unable to preset our destinations into the GPS offline. The navigation library of the GPS is underwhelming too. We are unable to route to at least 4 of our destinations even though we entered the correct address. There were no matches to be found. Staff also try to hardsell their insurance coverage despite us telling them we have purchased one with AXA which was offered to us by EasyRentCars.com Despite all that, the staff at the drop off at Gordon Street Perth City was friendly and accommodating. It’s my first time with Europcar and it will probably be my last.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to use interface. However, would be great if easyrentcars.com can liaise with their respective car rental partners to create a more pleasant experience. For example, the insurance coverage for the car.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

H.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">