QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN PERTH

Average rating on AVIS in Perth: 9.1 /10

H.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

M.Md zin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“satisfied customer”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the booking platform is great. the price offer is cheaper. the customer service is really helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.Pang

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Stan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

A.Poh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple rental process and great car provided”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Weng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best money saver car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLE250 or similar
“The whole experience kind of ruined my trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

N.RIDZUAN RADIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

YK

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The services is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy pickup, great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

F.Mangeruca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent, smooth process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

R.Ibrahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy and fuss free”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
AVIS upgraded our rental to a Hyundai Tucson, which was much appreciate as there were more boot space.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use. Price drop was helpful as I manged to save another 5% off my booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

RJ

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth but could have been better”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop did save my a 5% further reduction in my booking rate
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best rate with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

W.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant experience”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big