QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.payne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very happy with everything”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Got to see lots of interesting places that we probably wouldn't have without the car
Dislike: There is nothing I didn't like
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 24, 2018

J.Davies

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Vehicle upgrade
Dislike: Due to upgrade I was no longer untitled to unlimited milleage which was a disadvantage to me
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 2, 2018

M.Klatten

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful with the baby chairs
Dislike: Far from airport. Took a taxi when they had a shuttle available. I didn't know about the shuttle and they blamed it on the broker (EasyRentCars) as they would inform their customers on that service.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2018

C.Engel

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Dislike: On picking up the vehicle via the Perth Airport, I was left at the airport almost 2 hours without communication. On arriving at the airport, I rang the company and was advised that they would have someone there to pick me up as soon as possible as the pick-up car still had a run to do to the international airport. Then nothing. I tried to ring the company again and again and no response. I rang the base company in Sydney and they said they would check it out but no answer back. Rang everyone again and again but no responses except to say that they couldn't connect to the Perth base. After about 2 hours, I decided to catch a taxi to the street address. All they had to say was that the phones were down and that there was nothing they could do about it. They were not at all concerned about my situation. I was so angry by this time. Surely, a business such as this, would have mobile phones to use in such situations! However, I was very happy about the car itself. Very comfy and great to drive. Good on petrol. Allnwas good when returning the car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Roz

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good service, low price and free upgrade, thank you!”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Free upgrade
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

P.Otley

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Exactly as promised”
About Budget: 9.8 /10
Like: Smooth checkin and return, vehicle was near new and well appointed, no upsell pressure
Dislike: Rental car prices in Perth over holiday period are inflated across the board
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018

H.TOH SENG

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 8.8 /10
Like: Clean environment
Dislike: Car should provide gps navigation.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2018

B.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Good experience
Dislike: Dispute on rental between EasyCarRent and Hertz. Good that it’s settked before my drop off
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

S.Syed Jazmi

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Hertz@ Perth”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Like: Fast getting the car
Dislike: I did not get my requested model of the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2017

T.Henry

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service at a great price!”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly efficient staff. Upgraded me to a larger car FOC. Clear simple instructions. Great location, 2 min walk to International terminal.
Dislike: I dropped the vehicle back when the office was closed and left keys in a secure box. It would have been nice to have received an email from Hertz confirming that they were happy with the return condition.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 27, 2017

K.aw

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Car were in good condition. Clean and well maintained.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Danny

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very well spent”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Superb trip without any hesitation
Dislike: The refund for my credit card too late
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Gerald

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax 8 Seats or similar
“Driving in Perth with 3 kids”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Like: Kids love the car, the space, everything....they love the entire trip...
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 20, 2017

derick tan

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Very good service,great vehicle. keep up the good work
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 24, 2017

D.Upfold

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Like: Easy. No Problems
Dislike: Nothing,
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2017

N.Nordin

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“The experience was awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Smooth overall procedure
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">