QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7796129331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on AVIS at Perth Airport: 9.1 /10

H.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm

M.Md zin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“satisfied customer”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the booking platform is great. the price offer is cheaper. the customer service is really helpful.

S.Pang

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Quick and easy!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service!

Stan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Poh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Simple rental process and great car provided”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

Weng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Best money saver car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
post image
post image

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Hassle free and Convenient”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLE250 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“The whole experience kind of ruined my trip.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil

N.RIDZUAN RADIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.

YK

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The services is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Easy pickup, great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Mangeruca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Good.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Everything was excellent except for the rude counter staff (one lady) inside the terminal on arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent, smooth process.

RJ

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Smooth but could have been better”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop did save my a 5% further reduction in my booking rate

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Best rate with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Avis was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Pleasant experience”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Was given a new Hyundai I30 instead of toyota corolla altis but car condition is good and fuel efficient. Would be better if Avis can explain more on the new car features rather than to ask the client to pick up the car on his own at the carpark.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

Boon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Easy to deal with and good customer service from avis”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Tks Carol from avis to recommend upgrade to kulger which made smoother ride to MR. Also yes lemon sorbet from Miller farm cafe is good! Tks for this tip!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Lower prices with better coverage... tks

R.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Overal excellent from start to finish”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Can’t fault the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and the app great Will use again foreshore

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!