From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9865462037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Atlas at Perth Airport: 7.9 /10

Zac L

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very good experience throughout.”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off. Car in good condition, given the kms it had done. Great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Low price but poor value”
About Atlas: 6.3 /10
Confusing instructions on pick up area at airport. Person was not familiar with the airport layout. Long time to wait (told it could be up to 30 minutes) and office is long distance from airport. Told that the car was fully fueled but only 3/4 full. Multiple warning indicators in car including low windscreen fluid levels, low tire pressure and needing servicing. Only positive comment is the van driver was very friendly and helpful.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Staff helpful, pickup easy. Car prepared and waiting.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Mr Zafir

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
It a good company offer a good car with cheap price. VALUE FOR MONEY .

R.Riese

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“very good”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
all was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

H.Hong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Good experience, will use service again”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent service

S.Kay-Hatch

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Stress free rentals”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Counter staff were fantastic very helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website have used many times

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“When handing back the car I found your staff member to be extremely rude.”
About Atlas: 7.3 /10
Better customer service especially on return, your customer service would not listen about pre-existing damage.

M.Ridley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
“Poor experience all round.”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
Car was dirty, dipped headlight didn’t work so couldn’t drive car at night. Fault showing low tyre pressure showing on pickup. Location nowhere near airport, not informed before booking.

D.Pasquariello

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“A great rental car”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The staff is very efficient and available for all what you need..cheap and good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Woolard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
“Great staff at Atlas”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Counter staff really friendly and played with our baby while we did paperwork. Very flexible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Eidelman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Pretty terrible”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Pretty terrible with Atlas, reception was extremely unprofessional, the guy had a pet parrot which the guy would stop half way on my check in to feed?! The car also stank of urine
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Turner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
“booked smoothly and no troubles except finding return location”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
Booked corolla, received hiundai with high kms and smell of smoke inside, but car was clean and reliable. Some concern with the sat nav as the maps were out of date. ended up bit confused and lost once. Staff were very good at drop off and pick up, including shuttle bus driver who got us back to airport promptly
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Kerr

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Atlas staff very attentive”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: I liked that they listened to my feedback, I booked on a third party site and some of the pickup location information was missing as well as instruction to call and let them know you were ready for pickup. The process was detailed and easy and quick once I was at their office to collect the car. I was offered additional discounts and the option to extend my hire for the same price I had booked it for - not a higher price :)
Dislike: Waiting to be collected and taken to their office when I could have been dropped directly there to collect the car (miscommunication with the third party site).

S.Tee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 20, 2018
“Good”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Car in good condition
Dislike: No comment so far

Andrew Foo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 2, 2018
“Perth Family Trip”
About Atlas: 8.8 /10
Like: Car brand new and the condition is good
Dislike: No comment

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!